Premier League Logo
Watford Club Badge


Official Website:

The Watford Association Football Club Limited

Vicarage Road Stadium



WD18 0ER

Main Switchboard: 01923 496000

Fax: 01923 496001

Ticket Office: 01923 223023


Club Enquiries:

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Scott Duxbury 

Football Secretary

Gayle Vowels 

Head Coach

Xisco Munoz

Assistant Coach

Roberto Cuesta

Academy Manager

To be announced

Finance Director

Emiliano Russo 

Global Strategy and Partnerships Director

To be announced

Commercial Director

Paul O'Brien 

Ticket Office Manager

Dave Newman 

Operations Director / Strategic Equality Lead

Glyn Evans 

Head of Supporter Communications & Media Relations

Richard Walker 

Supporter Liaison Officer / Disability Access Officer

Dave Messenger 

Operations Manager

Andy Jenkins 

Head of Safeguarding

Kim Pearce 

Team Doctor

Dr Ian Hamilton 

Head of Injury Prevention and Rehabilitation

Alberto Leon 

Head Groundsman

Scott Tingley 

Publications Manager

Steve Scott 


Scott Duxbury 

David Fransen 

Stuart Timperley 


Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to make our website work and improve your user experience. Essential cookies are required for the operation of our website. You may disable these but this may affect website functionality. Non-essential cookies help us improve the functionality of our website by collecting information and reporting on your use of the website as well as improving your user experience. You can manage your cookie settings and switch off non-essential cookies via the “Manage Settings” below.

Manage Settings
I accept cookies from this site