Premier League Logo
Spurs Club Badge

Tottenham Hotspur

Official Website:

Tottenham Hotspur Football & Athletic Co Ltd

Lilywhite House

782 High Road



N17 0BX

Main Switchboard: 0344 499 5000

Ticket Office: 0344 844 0102


Club Enquiries:


Daniel Levy 

Director of Football Operations

Rebecca Caplehorn 

Football Secretary

Jennifer Urquhart 

Head Coach

Nuno Espírito Santo

Assistant Head Coaches

To be confirmed

Academy Manager

Dean Rastrick 

Operations and Finance Director

Matthew Collecott 

Head of Marketing

Emma Taylor 

Head of Ticketing and Membership

Ian Murphy 

Venue Director

Andy O’Sullivan

Stadium Director

Jon Babbs 

Senior Safety Officer

Eileen Williams MBE 

Supporter Liaison Officer

Levi Harris

Disability Access Officer

Oliver Riley

Head of Medicine and Sports Science

Geoff Scott

Team Director

Dr Chris Hughes 

Head Physiotherapist

Stuart Campbell

Head of Playing Surfaces and Estates

Darren Baldwin 

Head of Publications

Jon Rayner 


Daniel Levy 

Matthew Collecott 

Donna-Maria Cullen 

Rebecca Caplehorn 


Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to make our website work and improve your user experience. Essential cookies are required for the operation of our website. You may disable these but this may affect website functionality. Non-essential cookies help us improve the functionality of our website by collecting information and reporting on your use of the website as well as improving your user experience. You can manage your cookie settings and switch off non-essential cookies via the “Manage Settings” below.

Manage Settings
I accept cookies from this site