Man Utd Club Badge

Manchester United

Est: 1878 Old Trafford, Manchester
Man United_1920x1280

Manchester United Football Club Limited

Sir Matt Busby Way

Old Trafford


M16 0RA

Main Switchboard: 0161 676 7770

Ticket Office: 0161 676 7770 Option 1


Club Enquiries:


Joel Glazer 


Avram Glazer 

Chief Executive Officer

Richard Arnold 

Club Secretary

Rebecca Britain 


Erik ten Hag

Assistant Manager

Mitchell van der Gaag

Head of Academy

Nick Cox 

Chief Financial Officer

Cliff Baty 

Head of Ticketing and Membership

Jennifer Smith

Facilities Manager

Craig Jepson 

Head of Security, Protection and Stadium Safety

Craig Thompson 

Director of Media Relations and Public Affairs

Andrew Ward

Football Director

John Murtough

Supporter Liaison Manager

Michael Leneghan

Senior ED and I Partner

Aneel Javed

Head of Sports Medicine

Dr Gary O’Driscoll

First Team Lead Physiotherapist

Richard Merron 

Grounds Manager

Anthony Sinclair 

Programme Editor

Paul Davies 


Joel Glazer 

Avram Glazer 

Bryan Glazer 

Kevin Glazer 

Edward Glazer 

Darcie Glazer Kassewitz 

Ed Woodward 

Richard Arnold 

Sir Bobby Charlton CBE 

David Gill CBE

Michael Edelson 

Sir Alex Ferguson CBE