Premier League Logo
Man Utd Club Badge

Manchester United

Official Website:

Manchester United Football Club Limited

Sir Matt Busby Way

Old Trafford


M16 0RA

Main Switchboard: 0161 868 8000

Ticket Office: 0161 868 8000 Option 1

Credit Card Bookings: 0161 868 8000 Option 1


Club Enquiries:


Joel Glazer 


Avram Glazer 

Executive Vice Chairman

Ed Woodward 

Club Secretary

Rebecca Britain 


Ole Gunnar Solskjaer

Assistant Manager

Mike Phelan

Head of Academy

Nick Cox 

Group Managing Director

Richard Arnold 

Chief Financial Officer

Cliff Baty 

Head of Ticketing and Membership

Sam Kelleher 

Facilities Manager

Craig Jepson 

Head of Stadium Safety and Security

Craig Thompson 

Director of Communications

Charlie Brooks

Supporter Liaison Manager

Michael Leneghan

Disability Access Officer

Head of Football Medicine and Science

Dr Steve McNally 

First Team Lead Physiotherapist

Richard Merron 

Grounds Manager

Anthony Sinclair 

Programme Editor

Paul Davies 


Joel Glazer 

Avram Glazer 

Bryan Glazer 

Kevin Glazer 

Edward Glazer 

Darcie Glazer Kassewitz 

Ed Woodward 

Richard Arnold 

Sir Bobby Charlton CBE 

David Gill CBE

Michael Edelson 

Sir Alex Ferguson CBE