Premier League Logo
Liverpool Club Badge


Official Website:

The Liverpool Football Club & Athletic Grounds Limited

Anfield Road



L4 0TH

Main Switchboard: 0151 263 2361

Ticket Office / Booking Line: 0843 170 5555

Customer Services / Memberships: 0843 170 5000


Club Enquiries:


Tom Werner 

Chief Executive Officer

Billy Hogan 

Club Secretary

Danny Stanway 


Jurgen Klopp 

Assistant Manager

Peter Krawietz 

Assistant Manager

Pepijn Lijnders 

Academy Director

Alex Inglethorpe 

Managing Director

Andy Hughes 

Sporting Director

Julian Ward

Director of First Team Communications

Matt McCann 

Head of Ticketing and Hospitality

Phil Dutton 

Stadium Manager

Stuart Baker

Safety Officer

Chris Markey

Director of Communications

Susan Black 

Supporter Liaison Officer

Yonit Sharabi 

Senior Manager, Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

Rishi Jain 

Team Doctor

Dr Jim Moxon 

Head Groundsman

Dave McCulloch 

Programme Editor

Will Hughes


John Henry 

Tom Werner 

Billy Hogan 

Andy Hughes 

Michael Gordon 

Mike Egan 

Sir Kenny Dalglish