Premier League Logo
Arsenal Club Badge


Official Website:

The Arsenal Football Club Plc

Highbury House

75 Drayton Park


N5 1BU

Main Switchboard: 020 7619 5003

Contact Centre / Ticket Office: 020 7619 5000


Club Enquiries:

Chief Executive Officer

Vinai Venkatesham

Acting Club Secretary

Zayna Perkins

First-team Manager

Mikel Arteta

Assistant Coaches

Albert Stuivenberg

Stephen Round

Sporting Director

Edu Gaspar

Academy Manager

Per Mertesacker

Director of Football Operations

Richard Garlick

Chief Financial Officer

Stuart Wisely

General Counsel

Svenja Geissmar 

Communications Director and Community Affairs

Mark Gonnella 

Stadium and Facilities Director

John Beattie 

Venue Director

Tom McCann 

Supporter Liaison Officer

Mark Brindle 

Disability Liaison Officer

Jacquie Pollard

Disability Access Officer

John Dyster

Head of Event Safety, Security and Operations

Sharon Cicco 

Head of Sports Medicine and Performance

Dr Gary O'Driscoll 

Head of Horticulture and Playing Surface Operations

Paul Ashcroft

Managing Editor (Publications)

Andy Exley


Stanley Kroenke 

Tim Lewis

Lord Harris of Peckham 

Josh Kroenke