Friday 05 October 2012

Date changes for Barclays Premier League matches

Find out what alterations have been made to the Barclays Premier League fixture list

Liverpool's match with Fulham at Anfield now kicks off at 5.30pm

The Premier League have announced the following fixture changes:

West Ham United v Chelsea
New date : Saturday 1 December, 2012 (12:45pm)
Reason for amendment: Live on Sky Sports

Reading v Manchester United
New date: Saturday 1 December, 2012 (5:30pm)
Reason: Live on ESPN

Norwich City v Sunderland
New date: Sunday 2 December, 2012 (4pm)
Reason: Live on Sky Sports

Newcastle United v Wigan Athletic
New date: Monday 3 December, 2012 (8pm)
Reason: Live on Sky Sports

Manchester City v Manchester United
New date: Sunday 9 December, 2012 (1:30pm)
Reason: Live on Sky Sports

West Ham United v Liverpool
New date: Sunday 9 December, 2012 (4pm)
Reason: Live on Sky Sports

Fulham v Newcastle United
New date: Monday 10 December, 2012 (8pm)
Reason: Live on Sky Sports

Newcastle United v Manchester City
New date: Saturday 15 December, 2012 (12:45pm)
Reason: Live on Sky Sports

Tottenham Hotspur v Swansea City
New date: Sunday 16 December, 2012 (1:30pm)
Reason: Live on Sky Sports

West Bromwich Albion v West Ham United
New date: Sunday 16 December, 2012 (4pm)
Reason: Live on Sky Sports

Reading v Arsenal
New date: Monday 17 December, 2012 (8pm)
Reason: Live on Sky Sports

Wigan Athletic v Arsenal
New date: Saturday 22 December, 2012 (12.45pm)
Reason: Live on Sky Sports

Liverpool v Fulham
New date: Saturday 22 December, 2012 (5:30pm)
Reason: Live on ESPN

Swansea City v Manchester United
New date: Sunday 23 December, 2012 (1:30pm)
Reason: Live on Sky Sports

Chelsea v Aston Villa
Sunday 23 December, 2012 (4pm)
Reason: Live on Sky Sports

Aston Villa v Tottenham Hotspur
New date: Wednesday 26th December, 2012 (5:30pm)
Reason: Live on Sky Sports

Stoke City v Liverpool
Wednesday 26 December, 2012 (7:45pm)
Live on Sky Sports

Sunderland v Tottenham Hotspur
New date: Saturday 29 December, 2012 (12:45pm)
Reason: Live on Sky Sports

Arsenal v Newcastle United
New date: Saturday 29 December, 2012 (5:30pm)
Reason: Live on ESPN

Everton v Chelsea
New date: Sunday 30 December, 2012 (1:30pm)
Reason: Live on Sky Sports

Queens Park Rangers v Liverpool
New date: Sunday 30 December, 2012 (4pm)
Reason: Live on Sky Sports

West Bromwich Albion v Fulham
New date: Tuesday 1 January, 2013 (12:45pm)
Reason: Live on Sky Sports

Southampton v Arsenal
New date: Tuesday 1 January, 2013 (5:30pm)
Reason: Live on Sky Sports

Chelsea v Queens Park Rangers
New date: Wednesday 2 January, 2013 (7:45pm)
Reason: Further to the movement of QPR v Liverpool to Sunday 30 December

Liverpool v Sunderland
New date: Wednesday 2 January, 2013 (7:45pm)
Reason: Further to the movement of QPR v Liverpool to Sunday 30 December

Newcastle United v Everton
New date: Wednesday 2 January, 2013 (8pm)
Reason: Live on Sky Sports

Share this page

Key Points

  • Premier League have announced changes to fixture dates
  • The new dates and kick-off times are listed on this page