Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Friday 30 March 2012

Match officials appointments 31 March-2 April


The Select Group Match Officials appointments have been made for Barclays Premier League fixtures from 31 March-2 April 2012 and are as follows:

31 March

Aston Villa v Chelsea (3pm)

Referee: L Mason
Assistants: J Collin, S Massey
Fourth Official: M Jones
Match Delegate: K Hibbitt
PGMO: A Wilkie

Everton v West Bromwich Albion (3pm)

Referee: P Walton
Assistants: D Bryan, W Smallwood
Fourth Official: M Halsey
Match Delegate: S Barker
PGMO: S Lodge

Fulham v Norwich City (3pm)

Referee: A Taylor
Assistants: P Bankes, S Long
Fourth Official: A Marriner
Match Delegate: P Shreeves
PGMO: R Gifford

Manchester City v Sunderland (3pm)

Referee: P Dowd
Assistants: S Child, M McDonough
Fourth Official: N Swarbrick
Match Delegate: J Bramhall
PGMO: R Hart

Queens Park Rangers v Arsenal (3pm)

Referee: M Dean
Assistants: S Burt, A Watts
Fourth Official: L Probert
Match Delegate: G Mackrell
PGMO: G Parish

Wigan Athletic v Stoke City (3pm)

Referee: M Clattenburg
Assistants: S Beck, S Ledger
Fourth Official: D Webb
Match Delegate: P Henson
PGMO: E Lomas

Wolverhampton Wanderers v Bolton Wanderers (3pm)

Referee: J Moss
Assistants: A Halliday, D C Richards
Fourth Official: H Webb
Match Delegate: D Smith
PGMO: B Curson

1 April

Newcastle v Liverpool (1.30pm)

Referee: M Atkinson
Assistants: D Cann, A Garratt
Fourth Official: P Dowd
Match Delegate: L Ashurst
PGMO: R Pearson

Tottenham Hotspur v Swansea City (4pm)

Referee: A Marriner
Assistants: G Beswick, D Richardson
Fourth Official: L Probert
Match Delegate: N Cusack
PGMO: W J Norbury

2 April

Blackburn v Manchester United (8pm)

Referee: H Webb
Assistants: S Bennett, M Mullarkey
Fourth Official: M Atkinson
Match Delegate: T Dolan
PGMO: J Worrall

Share this page

Tags: Referees