Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Friday 02 March 2012

Match officials appointments 3-4 March

The Select Group Match Officials appointments have been made for Barclays Premier League fixtures from 3-4 March 2012 and are as follows:

3 March

Liverpool v Arsenal (12.45pm)

Referee: M Halsey
Assistants: S Bennett, R Ganfield
Fourth Official: L Mason
Match Delegate: J Bramhall
PGMO: I Blanchard

Blackburn Rovers v Aston Villa (3pm)

Referee: H Webb
Assistants: R Pollock, D Bryan
Fourth Official: A Taylor
Match Delegate: R Jobson
PGMO: R Hart

Manchester City v Bolton Wanderers (3pm)

Referee: M Clattenburg
Assistants: S Beck, S Child
Fourth Official: N Swarbrick
Match Delegate: S Barker
PGMO: J Worrall

Queens Park Rangers v Everton (3pm)

Referee: K Friend
Assistants: G Turner, I Gosling
Fourth Official: M Jones
Match Delegate: P Shreeves
PGMO: G Parish

Stoke City v Norwich City (3pm)

Referee: M Oliver
Assistants: J Flynn, D C Richards
Fourth Official: C Foy
Match Delegate: D Smith
PGMO: U Rennie

West Bromwich Albion v Chelsea (3pm)

Referee: P Dowd
Assistants: A Halliday, A Newbold
Fourth Official: P Walton
Match Delegate: K Hibbitt
PGMO: B Curson

Wigan Athletic v Swansea City (3pm)

Referee: A Marriner
Assistants: W Smallwood, A Watts
Fourth Official: C Pawson
Match Delegate: P Henson
PGMO: P Roberts

4 March

Newcastle United v Sunderland (12pm)

Referee: M Dean
Assistants: D Bond, S Ledger
Fourth Official: L Mason
Match Delegate: M Blackbourne
PGMO: R Pearson

Fulham v Wolverhampton Wanderers (2.05pm)

Referee: M Jones
Assistants: G Beswick, D Cann
Fourth Official: K Friend
Match Delegate: G Pike
PGMO: B Knight

Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United (4.10pm)

Referee: M Atkinson
Assistants: C Breakspear, M Mullarkey
Fourth Official: A Marriner
Match Delegate: S Morgan
PGMO: W J Norbury

Share this page

Tags: Referees