Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Monday 19 March 2012

Match officials appointments 24-26 March

The Select Group Match Officials appointments have been made for Barclays Premier League fixtures from 24-26 March 2012 and are as follows:

24 March

Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur (12.45pm)

Referee: M Atkinson
Assistants: D Cann, M McDonough
Fourth Official: M Oliver
Match Delegate: N Cusack
PGMO: M Reed

Arsenal v Aston Villa (3pm)

Referee: P Dowd
Assistants: S Burt, A Watts
Fourth Official: D Deadman
Match Delegate: S Morgan
PGMO: J Worrall

Bolton Wanderers v Blackburn Rovers (3pm)

Referee: A Marriner
Assistants: S Ledger, D Richardson
Fourth Official: M Dean
Match Delegate: P Henson
PGMO: R Pearson

Liverpool v Wigan Athletic (3pm)

Referee: L Mason
Assistants: J Flynn, A Garratt
Fourth Official: G Salisbury
Match Delegate: R Jobson
PGMO: R Hart

Norwich City v Wolverhampton Wanderers (3pm)

Referee: M Clattenburg
Assistants: S Beck, S Child
Fourth Official: K Friend
Match Delegate: P Allen
PGMO: W J Norbury

Sunderland v Queens Park Rangers (3pm)

Referee: M Jones
Assistants: D Bryan, W Smallwood
Fourth Official: A Taylor
Match Delegate: M Blackbourne
PGMO: D Laws

Swansea City v Everton (3pm)

Referee: N Swarbrick
Assistants: R Ganfield, S Long
Fourth Official: J Linington
Match Delegate: K Hibbitt
PGMO: R Hamer

Stoke City v Manchester City (5.30pm)

Referee: H Webb
Assistants: A Halliday, J Collin
Fourth Official: M Halsey
Match Delegate: D Smith
PGMO: B Curson

25 March

West Bromwich Albion v Newcastle United (4pm)

Referee: C Foy
Assistants: S Bennett, R West
Fourth Official: A Taylor
Match Delegate: j Duncan
PGMO: S Lodge

26 March

Manchester United v Fulham

Referee: M Oliver
Assistants: P Kirkup, M Mullarkey
Fourth Official: H Webb
Match Delegate: M McGuire
PGMO: D Horlick

Share this page

Tags: Referees