Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Monday 19 March 2012

Match officials appointments 17-21 March

The Select Group Match Officials appointments have been made for Barclays Premier League fixtures from 17-21 March 2012 and are as follows:

17 March

Fulham v Swansea City (3pm)

Referee: M Halsey
Assistants: A Newbold, R Ganfield
Fourth Official: D Whitestone
Match Delegate: P Shreeves
PGMO: R Gifford

Wigan Athletic v West Bromwich Albion (3pm)

Referee: M Oliver
Assistants: D Cann, S Massey
Fourth Official: N Miller
Match Delegate: T Dolan
PGMO: P Roberts

18 March

Wolverhampton Wanderers v Manchester United (1.30pm)

Referee: A Taylor
Assistants: S Beck, S Child
Fourth Official: H Webb
Match Delegate: K Hibbitt
PGMO: B Curson

Newcastle United v Norwich City (4pm)

Referee: P Dowd
Assistants: G Beswick, A Garratt
Fourth Official: M Atkinson
Match Delegate: S Howey
PGMO: D Laws

20 March

Blackburn Rovers v Sunderland (8pm)

Referee: M Atkinson
Assistants: A Halliday, D Richardson
Fourth Official: P Tierney
Match Delegate: R Jobson
PGMO: A Wilkie

21 March

Manchester City v Chelsea (7.45pm)

Referee: M Dean
Assistants: S Burt, A Watts
Fourth Official: M Oliver
Match Delegate: P Henson
PGMO: J Worrall

Tottenham Hotspur v Stoke City (7.45pm)

Referee: M Jones
Assistants: D Cann, C Breakspear
Fourth Official: A Taylor
Match Delegate: G Mackrell
PGMO: W J Norbury

Everton v Arsenal (8pm)

Referee: L Mason
Assistants: J Flynn, M McDonough
Fourth Official: J Moss
Match Delegate: T Dolan
PGMO: D Horlick

Queens Park Rangers v Liverpool (8pm)

Referee: H Webb
Assistants: S Beck, S Long
Fourth Official: P Walton
Match Delegate: P Shreeves
PGMO: G Parish

Share this page

Tags: Referees