Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Friday 20 January 2012

Match officials appointments 21-22 Jan

The Select Group Match Officials appointments have been made for Barclays Premier League fixtures from 21-22 January 2012 and are as follows:

21st January

Norwich City v Chelsea (12.45pm)

Referee: M Clattenburg
Assistants: A Halliday, S Ledger
Fourth Official: P Walton
Match Delegate: M McGuire
PGMO: K Morton

Everton v Blackburn Rovers (3pm)

Referee: M Halsey
Assistants: A Newbold, W Smallwood
Fourth Official: D Webb
Match Delegate: J Bramhall
PGMO: D Horlick

Fulham v Newcastle United (3pm)

Referee: L Mason
Assistants: J Flynn, S Massey
Fourth Official: P Dowd
Match Delegate: S Morgan
PGMO: B Knight

Queens Park Rangers v Wigan Athletic (3pm)

Referee: J Moss
Assistants: D Cann, A Garratt
Fourth Official: M Dean
Match Delegate: P Allen
PGMO: S Bennett

Stoke City v West Bromwich Albion (3pm)

Referee: A Taylor
Assistants: R Ganfield, D C Richards
Fourth Official: H Webb
Match Delegate: D Smith
PGMO: I Blanchard

Sunderland v Swansea City (3pm)

Referee: C Foy
Assistants: D Bryan, R Pollock
Fourth Official: S Mathieson
Match Delegate: L Ashurst
PGMO: D Laws

Wolverhampton Wanderers v Aston Villa (3pm)

Referee: M Oliver
Assistants: S Child, J Collin
Fourth Official: M Jones
Match Delegate: C Whitehead
PGMO: R Gifford

Bolton Wanderers v Liverpool (5.30pm)

Referee: K Friend
Assistants: D Richardson, G Turner
Fourth Official: N Swarbrick
Match Delegate: P Henson
PGMO: M Pike

22nd January

Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur (1.30pm)

Referee: H Webb
Assistants: P Kirkup, M Mullarkey
Fourth Official: A Taylor
Match Delegate: J Duncan
PGMO: U Rennie

Arsenal v Manchester United (4pm)

Referee: M Dean
Assistants: S Burt, A Watts
Fourth Official: P Dowd
Match Delegate: J Morton
PGMO: W J Norbury

Share this page

Tags: Referees