Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Monday 09 January 2012

Match officials appointments 14-16 Jan

The Select Group Match Officials appointments have been made for Barclays Premier League fixtures from 14-16 January 2012 and are as follows:

14th January

Aston Villa v Everton (3pm)

Referee: M Clattenburg
Assistants: S Beck, S Child
Fourth Official: L Mason
Match Delegate: P Henson
PGMO: R Gifford

Blackburn Rovers v Fulham (3pm)

Referee: A Taylor
Assistants: A Halliday, G Beswick
Fourth Official: M Atkinson
Match Delegate: T Dolan
PGMO: M Pike

Chelsea v Sunderland (3pm)

Referee: P Dowd
Assistants: D Cann, R Ganfield
Fourth Official: L Probert
Match Delegate: P Shreeves
PGMO: B Knight

Liverpool v Stoke City (3pm)

Referee: H Webb
Assistants: S Massey, M McDonough
Fourth Official: K A Woolmer
Match Delegate: M McGuire
PGMO: J Worrall

Manchester United v Bolton Wanderers (3pm)

Referee: P Walton
Assistants: S Ledger, D C Richards
Fourth Official: S Attwell
Match Delegate: M Blackbourne
PGMO: U Rennie

Tottenham Hotspur v Wolverhampton Wanderers (3pm)

Referee: M Jones
Assistants: J Flynn, S Long
Fourth Official: D Deadman
Match Delegate: N Cusack
PGMO: B Curson

West Bromwich Albion v Norwich City (3pm)

Referee: M Dean
Assistants: R Pollock, A Watts
Fourth Official: M Halsey
Match Delegate: I Onoura
PGMO: K Morton

15th January

Newcastle United v Queens Park Rangers (1.30pm)

Referee: C Foy
Assistants: J Collin, W Smallwood
Fourth Official: T Bates
Match Delegate: S Howey
PGMO: R Pearson

Swansea City v Arsenal (4pm)

Referee: M Oliver
Assistants: P Kirkup, M Mullarkey
Fourth Official: L Probert
Match Delegate: K Hibbitt
PGMO: M Reed

16th January

Wigan Athletic v Manchester City (4pm)

Referee: M Atkinson
Assistants: D Bryan, R West
Fourth Official: N Swarbrick
Match Delegate: S Barker
PGMO: D Horlick

Share this page

Tags: Referees