Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Monday 06 February 2012

Match officials appointments 11-12 Feb

The Select Group Match Officials appointments have been made for Barclays Premier League fixtures from 11-12 February 2012 and are as follows:

11 February

Manchester United v Liverpool (12.45pm)

Referee: P Dowd
Assistants: S Bennett, A Garratt
Fourth Official: A Taylor
Match Delegate: J Duncan
PGMO: B Curson

Blackburn Rovers v Queens Park Rangers (3pm)

Referee: M Dean
Assistants: S Burt, D Richardson
Fourth Official: G Eltringham
Match Delegate: P Henson
PGMO: D Laws

Bolton Wanderers v Wigan Athletic (3pm)

Referee: H Webb
Assistants: P Kirkup, R Pollock
Fourth Official: M Clattenburg
Match Delegate: K Hibbitt
PGMO: D Horlick

Everton v Chelsea (3pm)

Referee: M Jones
Assistants: G Beswick, G Turner
Fourth Official: M Oliver
Match Delegate: T Dolan
PGMO: U Rennie

Fulham v Stoke City (3pm)

Referee: C Foy
Assistants: D Cann, I Gosling
Fourth Official: K Friend
Match Delegate: P Shreeves
PGMO: M Reed

Sunderland v Arsenal (3pm)

Referee: N Swarbrick
Assistants: P Bankes, R West
Fourth Official: S Mathieson
Match Delegate: L Ashurst
PGMO: R Pearson

Swansea City v Norwich City (3pm)

Referee: M Atkinson
Assistants: R Ganfield, S Beck
Fourth Official: P Gibbs
Match Delegate: C Whitehead
PGMO: R Gifford

Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United (5.30pm)

Referee: A Marriner
Assistants: S Ledger, S Massey
Fourth Official: L Probert
Match Delegate: S Morgan
PGMO: W J Norbury

12 February

Wolverhampton Wanderers v West Bromwich Albion (1.30pm)

Referee: L Mason
Assistants: J Flynn, M McDonough
Fourth Official: M Jones
Match Delegate: D Smith
PGMO: P Jones

Aston Villa v Manchester City (4pm)

Referee: M Oliver
Assistants: M Mullarkey, D C Richards
Fourth Official: H Webb
Match Delegate: G Pike
PGMO: S Lodge

Share this page

Tags: Referees