Wednesday 22 February 2012

Selections made for April broadcasts

Nineteen Barclays Premier League matches have been selected for April broadcast

The London derby between Arsenal and Chelsea on 21 April will be live on Sky Sports

Nineteen Barclays Premier League matches have been chosen for broadcast on Sky Sports and ESPN during April.

Leaders Manchester City will face Manchester United at the Etihad Stadium on Monday 30th, while Arsenal entertain London rivals Chelsea on Saturday 21st.

There is one match that has been moved in March, too, with Newcastle facing Norwich on Sunday 18th.

Full list of broadcast selections for April:

Sunday 18 March, 2012

Newcastle United v Norwich City (4pm kick off)
Live on Sky Sports

Friday 6 April, 2012

Swansea City v Newcastle United (4.30pm kick off)
Live on Sky Sports

Saturday 7 April, 2012

Sunderland v Tottenham Hotspur (12.45pm kick off)
Live on Sky Sports

Stoke City v Wolverhampton Wanderers (5.30pm kick off)
Live on ESPN
* subject to Stoke's participation in the UEFA Europa League

Sunday 8 April, 2012

Manchester United v Queens Park Rangers (1.30pm kick off)
Live on Sky Sports

Arsenal v Manchester City (4pm kick-off)
Live on Sky Sports

Monday 9 April, 2012

Fulham v Chelsea (8pm kick off)
Live on Sky Sports

Tuesday 10 April, 2012

Blackburn Rovers v Liverpool (8pm kick off)
Live on Sky Sports

Wednesday 11 April, 2012

Queens Park Rangers v Swansea City (8pm kick off)
Live on Sky Sports

Saturday 14 April, 2012

Norwich City v Manchester City (12.45pm kick off)
Live on Sky Sports

Sunday 15 April, 2012

Bolton Wanderers v Tottenham Hotspur (1.30pm kick off)
Live on Sky Sports
* subject to FA Cup semi-final participation

Manchester United v Aston Villa (4pm kick off)
Live on Sky Sports

Saturday 21 April, 2012

Arsenal v Chelsea (12.45pm kick off)
Live on Sky Sports

Queens Park Rangers v Tottenham Hotspur (5.30pm kick off)
Live on ESPN

Sunday 22 April, 2012

Manchester United v Everton (12.30pm kick off)
Live on Sky Sports

Wolverhampton Wanderers v Manchester City (4pm kick off)
Live on Sky Sports

Saturday 28 April, 2012

Norwich City v Liverpool (5.30pm kick off)
Live on ESPN

Sunday 29 April, 2012

Chelsea v Queens Park Rangers (1.30pm kick off)
Live on Sky Sports

Tottenham Hotspur v Blackburn Rovers (4pm kick off)
Live on Sky Sports

Monday 30 April, 2012

Manchester City v Manchester United (8pm kick off)
Live on Sky Sports

Share this page

Key Points

  • Nineteen matches set to be shown in April in UK
  • Man City v Man Utd on Sky Sports on Monday 30 April
  • Arsenal-Chelsea London derby is also selected
Tags: Sky Sports