Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Monday 05 December 2011

Match officials appointments 10-12 Dec

The Select Group Match Officials appointments have been made for Barclays Premier League fixtures from 10-12 December 2011 and are as follows:

10th December

Arsenal v Everton (3pm)

Referee: H Webb
Assistants: D Cann, A Garratt
Fourth Official: A Marriner
Match Delegate: S Morgan
PGMO: K Morton

Bolton Wanderers v Aston Villa (3pm)

Referee: P Dowd
Assistants: D Bond, J Collin
Fourth Official: M Haywood
Match Delegate: S Howey
PGMO: M Pike

Liverpool v Queens Park Rangers (3pm)

Referee: L Mason
Assistants: A Halliday, M McDonough
Fourth Official: M Clattenburg
Match Delegate: R Jobson
PGMO: P Jones

Manchester United v Wolverhampton Wanderers (3pm)

Referee: M Oliver
Assistants: C Breakspear, D Bryan
Fourth Official: C Foy
Match Delegate: D Smith
PGMO: U Rennie

Norwich City v Newcastle United (3pm)

Referee: M Atkinson
Assistants: P Kirkup, M Mullarkey
Fourth Official: S Attwell
Match Delegate: P Allen
PGMO: G Parish

Swansea v Fulham (3pm)

Referee: J Moss
Assistants: R Ganfield, S Long
Fourth Official: L Probert
Match Delegate: C Whitehead
PGMO: R Gifford

West Bromwich Albion v Wigan Athletic (3pm)

Referee: M Dean
Assistants: S Burt, A Watts
Fourth Official: M Halsey
Match Delegate: I Onoura
PGMO: B Curson

11th December

Sunderland v Blackburn Rovers (1.30pm)

Referee: P Walton
Assistants: D England, G Turner
Fourth Official: H Webb
Match Delegate: L Ashurst
PGMO: R Pearson

Stoke City v Tottenham Hotspur (4pm)

Referee: C Foy
Assistants: S Ledger, R Pollock
Fourth Official: A Marriner
Match Delegate: K Hibbitt
PGMO: E Lomas

12th December

Chelsea v Manchester City (8pm)

Referee: M Clattenburg
Assistants: S Beck, S Bennett
Fourth Official: M Halsey
Match Delegate: G Mackrell
PGMO: W J Norbury

Share this page

Tags: Referees