Season: 2013-2014

Saturday 26 April 2014
15:00 Fulham v Hull Craven Cottage
15:00 Stoke v Spurs Britannia Stadium
Sunday 27 April 2014
16:10 Crystal Palace v Man City Selhurst Park
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 26 April 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports.
Monday 28 April 2014
20:00 Arsenal v Newcastle Emirates Stadium
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 26 April 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports.
Saturday 3 May 2014
12:45 West Ham v Spurs Boleyn Ground
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 3 May 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on BT Sport
15:00 Aston Villa v Hull Villa Park
15:00 Newcastle v Cardiff St. James' Park
15:00 Stoke v Fulham Britannia Stadium
17:30 Everton v Man City Goodison Park
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 3 May 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Sunday 4 May 2014
16:00 Chelsea v Norwich Stamford Bridge
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 3 May 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Monday 5 May 2014
20:00 Crystal Palace v Liverpool Selhurst Park
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 3 May 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Tuesday 6 May 2014
19:45 Man Utd v Hull Old Trafford
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 12 April 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to Hull City's participation in the FA Cup Semi Finals
Wednesday 7 May 2014
19:45 Man City v Aston Villa Etihad Stadium
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 8 March 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to Manchester City's participation on the FA Cup 6th Round. This match will be shown live on Sky Sports.
Sunday 11 May 2014
15:00 Fulham v Crystal Palace Craven Cottage
15:00 Liverpool v Newcastle Anfield
15:00 Man City v West Ham Etihad Stadium
15:00 Spurs v Aston Villa White Hart Lane

Reproduced under licence from Football DataCo Limited. All rights reserved. Licence number NEWMEDIA/PREMLG/147822a

Share this page