Season: 2013-2014

Thursday 17 April 2014
19:00 Man Utd U21 2 - 2 Norwich U21 Old Trafford
19:00 Everton U21 0 - 1 Middlesbrough U21 Haig Avenue
12:00 Sunderland U21 1 - 2 West Ham U21 Academy Of Light
Monday 14 April 2014
19:00 Spurs U21 0 - 1 Man Utd U21 White Hart Lane
19:00 Aston Villa U21 2 - 4 Chelsea U21 Villa Park
19:00 Middlesbrough U21 0 - 3 Reading U21 The Victoria Ground
19:00 Everton U21 1 - 1 Liverpool U21 Haig Avenue
19:00 Arsenal U21 0 - 4 Leicester U21 Meadow Park
19:00 Newcastle U21 0 - 0 Man City U21 Northumberland FA
Friday 11 April 2014
19:00 Norwich U21 5 - 1 Bolton U21 Carrow Road
14:00 West Ham U21 0 - 1 Blackburn U21 Rush Green
Wednesday 9 April 2014
19:00 Leicester U21 1 - 1 Everton U21 King Power Stadium
Monday 7 April 2014
19:05 Chelsea U21 0 - 1 Liverpool U21 The Recreation Ground
19:00 Man Utd U21 3 - 0 Aston Villa U21 Old Trafford
19:00 Sunderland U21 3 - 0 Spurs U21 Stadium of Light
19:00 Arsenal U21 4 - 3 Man City U21 Meadow Park
19:00 Bolton U21 2 - 0 West Ham U21 Leyland County Ground
19:00 Blackburn U21 3 - 3 Wolves U21 Leigh Sports Village
Sunday 6 April 2014
14:00 West Brom U21 2 - 1 Fulham U21 The Hawthorns
Friday 4 April 2014
19:00 Stoke U21 0 - 3 Chelsea U21 Britannia Stadium
19:00 Liverpool U21 4 - 1 Norwich U21 Anfield
Thursday 3 April 2014
19:00 Reading U21 1 - 1 Sunderland U21 The Camrose
19:00 Everton U21 2 - 1 Arsenal U21 Haig Avenue
14:00 Southampton U21 3 - 2 Newcastle U21 St. Mary's Stadium
Tuesday 1 April 2014
14:00 Fulham U21 2 - 1 Liverpool U21 Craven Cottage
Monday 31 March 2014
19:00 Aston Villa U21 2 - 1 West Brom U21 Villa Park
19:00 Wolves U21 0 - 1 Leicester U21 Molineux Stadium
19:00 Everton U21 3 - 1 Southampton U21 Haig Avenue
19:00 Bolton U21 2 - 1 Arsenal U21 Leyland County Ground
13:00 Newcastle U21 2 - 4 Stoke U21 Newcastle United Academy
Friday 28 March 2014
19:05 Chelsea U21 1 - 0 Blackburn U21 Cobham Training Centre
19:00 Spurs U21 2 - 0 Arsenal U21 White Hart Lane
19:00 West Ham U21 2 - 1 Middlesbrough U21 Boleyn Ground
19:00 Man City U21 6 - 2 Sunderland U21 Etihad Stadium
Wednesday 26 March 2014
19:00 Newcastle U21 1 - 0 Man Utd U21 Northumberland FA
Monday 24 March 2014
19:00 Middlesbrough U21 0 - 1 Spurs U21 Riverside Stadium
19:00 Leicester U21 4 - 1 Reading U21 Ricoh Arena
19:00 Arsenal U21 5 - 3 West Ham U21 Meadow Park
19:00 Bolton U21 2 - 3 Wolves U21 Leyland County Ground
19:00 Blackburn U21 0 - 6 Man City U21 Leigh Sports Village
14:30 Southampton U21 1 - 1 Norwich U21 Staplewood Training Ground
14:00 Stoke U21 1 - 3 Aston Villa U21 The Weaver Stadium
12:00 Sunderland U21 1 - 0 Fulham U21 Academy Of Light
Friday 21 March 2014
19:00 Liverpool U21 5 - 2 Newcastle U21 Anfield
19:00 Man Utd U21 0 - 0 Chelsea U21 Leigh Sports Village
14:00 West Brom U21 5 - 0 Everton U21 The Hawthorns
Wednesday 19 March 2014
14:00 Southampton U21 3 - 0 Fulham U21 Staplewood Training Ground
Monday 17 March 2014
19:00 Everton U21 2 - 0 Stoke U21 Haig Avenue
Friday 14 March 2014
19:00 Liverpool U21 1 - 1 Blackburn U21 Liverpool Academy
14:00 Southampton U21 3 - 0 Wolves U21 Staplewood Training Ground
Tuesday 11 March 2014
19:00 Fulham U21 3 - 0 Blackburn U21 Motspur Park
Monday 10 March 2014
19:00 Norwich U21 3 - 0 Sunderland U21 Carrow Road
19:00 Reading U21 4 - 1 Bolton U21 The Camrose
19:00 Man City U21 1 - 2 Southampton U21 Etihad Stadium
19:00 Aston Villa U21 3 - 4 Leicester U21 Pirelli Stadium
19:00 Wolves U21 0 - 3 Man Utd U21 New Bucks Head
12:00 Spurs U21 5 - 2 West Brom U21 Spurs Lodge
Saturday 8 March 2014
12:00 Chelsea U21 1 - 0 Middlesbrough U21 The Recreation Ground
Friday 7 March 2014
19:00 West Ham U21 0 - 2 Liverpool U21 Rush Green
Monday 3 March 2014
19:00 Blackburn U21 2 - 1 Newcastle U21 Ewood Park
19:00 Middlesbrough U21 0 - 2 Aston Villa U21 Riverside Stadium
19:00 Bolton U21 2 - 3 Everton U21 Reebok Stadium
19:00 West Brom U21 0 - 1 Wolves U21 Ricoh Arena
19:00 Liverpool U21 1 - 2 Reading U21 Langtree Park
Friday 28 February 2014
19:30 Southampton U21 1 - 0 Spurs U21 Staplewood Training Ground
14:00 Stoke U21 0 - 0 Fulham U21 Clayton Wood
Thursday 27 February 2014
19:00 Liverpool U21 4 - 0 Wolves U21 Anfield
Tuesday 25 February 2014
19:00 Norwich U21 2 - 1 Everton U21 Carrow Road
Monday 24 February 2014
19:00 Reading U21 0 - 2 West Ham U21 The Camrose
19:00 Man Utd U21 1 - 0 Sunderland U21 Salford City Stadium
Friday 21 February 2014
19:00 Stoke U21 0 - 1 Liverpool U21 Britannia Stadium
Monday 17 February 2014
19:00 Aston Villa U21 4 - 2 Blackburn U21 Villa Park
19:00 Reading U21 2 - 1 Arsenal U21 Madejski Stadium
19:00 Fulham U21 1 - 3 Leicester U21 Motspur Park
12:00 Wolves U21 0 - 2 Sunderland U21 Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground
12:00 Spurs U21 2 - 5 Bolton U21 Spurs Lodge
Friday 14 February 2014
19:00 Man City U21 1 - 0 Stoke U21 Ewen Fields
19:00 West Ham U21 1 - 0 Southampton U21 Rush Green
Thursday 13 February 2014
19:00 Norwich U21 0 - 1 West Brom U21 Carrow Road
Wednesday 12 February 2014
13:00 Aston Villa U21 3 - 5 Fulham U21 Bodymoor Heath Training Ground
Monday 10 February 2014
19:00 Man Utd U21 2 - 1 West Ham U21 Old Trafford
19:00 Everton U21 2 - 2 Sunderland U21 Haig Avenue
19:00 Blackburn U21 2 - 2 Spurs U21 Leigh Sports Village
19:00 Newcastle U21 0 - 2 Leicester U21 Northumberland FA
13:00 Reading U21 1 - 2 Man City U21 Reading Training Ground
Friday 7 February 2014
19:05 Fulham U21 1 - 2 Chelsea U21 Motspur Park
14:00 West Brom U21 0 - 1 Middlesbrough U21 WBA Training Ground
13:30 Arsenal U21 0 - 0 Southampton U21 Arsenal Training Centre
Wednesday 5 February 2014
19:00 Man City U21 4 - 0 Bolton U21 Ewen Fields
Monday 3 February 2014
19:00 Sunderland U21 2 - 0 Newcastle U21 Stadium of Light
19:00 Leicester U21 0 - 1 Man Utd U21 Ricoh Arena
19:00 Spurs U21 0 - 0 Everton U21 Woodside Park
13:30 Aston Villa U21 0 - 2 Reading U21 Bodymoor Heath Training Ground
13:00 Middlesbrough U21 1 - 2 Stoke U21 Rockliffe Park
Friday 31 January 2014
19:00 Norwich U21 2 - 2 Arsenal U21 Carrow Road
Monday 27 January 2014
19:00 Bolton U21 3 - 2 Aston Villa U21 Leyland County Ground
19:00 Man Utd U21 1 - 2 Man City U21 Salford City Stadium
Monday 20 January 2014
19:00 Everton U21 0 - 1 Aston Villa U21 Goodison Park
19:00 Wolves U21 1 - 2 Chelsea U21 New Bucks Head
19:00 Bolton U21 0 - 2 Southampton U21 Leyland County Ground
19:00 Fulham U21 1 - 0 West Ham U21 Motspur Park
19:00 Blackburn U21 0 - 5 Norwich U21 Leigh Sports Village
19:00 Man Utd U21 0 - 0 Middlesbrough U21 Salford City Stadium
13:30 Arsenal U21 2 - 4 Liverpool U21 Arsenal Training Centre
13:00 West Brom U21 1 - 2 Leicester U21 WBA Training Ground
Friday 17 January 2014
13:00 Stoke U21 2 - 0 Spurs U21 Clayton Wood
Wednesday 15 January 2014
12:00 Middlesbrough U21 3 - 1 Arsenal U21 Rockliffe Park
Tuesday 14 January 2014
12:00 Spurs U21 4 - 1 Newcastle U21 Spurs Lodge
Monday 13 January 2014
19:30 Southampton U21 1 - 2 Man Utd U21 Staplewood Training Ground
19:00 Sunderland U21 1 - 1 Stoke U21 Eppleton Colliery Welfare
13:00 Leicester U21 0 - 4 Bolton U21 Leicester Training Ground
Friday 10 January 2014
19:00 Man City U21 3 - 1 Wolves U21 Ewen Fields
19:00 Chelsea U21 2 - 2 Reading U21 Cobham Training Centre
19:00 West Ham U21 0 - 3 West Brom U21 Rush Green
Friday 20 December 2013
19:00 Arsenal U21 1 - 1 Man Utd U21 Meadow Park
12:00 Newcastle U21 4 - 1 Norwich U21 Northumberland FA
Monday 16 December 2013
19:00 Wolves U21 0 - 2 Aston Villa U21 New Bucks Head
19:00 Bolton U21 0 - 5 Chelsea U21 Leyland County Ground
19:00 Blackburn U21 0 - 2 Middlesbrough U21 Leigh Sports Village
Sunday 15 December 2013
14:00 West Brom U21 0 - 2 Man City U21 The Hawthorns
Friday 13 December 2013
19:00 Fulham U21 5 - 3 Spurs U21 Motspur Park
14:00 Stoke U21 0 - 1 Southampton U21 The Weaver Stadium
Monday 9 December 2013
14:00 Liverpool U21 2 - 3 Bolton U21 Liverpool Academy
Friday 6 December 2013
19:00 Man City U21 4 - 1 Middlesbrough U21 Ewen Fields
Monday 2 December 2013
19:00 Reading U21 1 - 1 Norwich U21 The Camrose
19:00 Arsenal U21 1 - 5 Sunderland U21 Meadow Park
19:00 Fulham U21 2 - 1 Everton U21 Motspur Park
19:00 Liverpool U21 2 - 0 Aston Villa U21 Langtree Park
19:00 Blackburn U21 0 - 2 Man Utd U21 Leigh Sports Village
13:00 Newcastle U21 1 - 1 Chelsea U21 St. James' Park
13:00 Wolves U21 3 - 1 Spurs U21 Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground
Friday 29 November 2013
19:00 West Ham U21 2 - 2 Leicester U21 Rush Green
14:00 West Brom U21 1 - 3 Southampton U21 WBA Training Ground
Monday 25 November 2013
19:00 Stoke U21 2 - 6 Bolton U21 The Weaver Stadium
Tuesday 12 November 2013
19:00 Arsenal U21 4 - 2 Aston Villa U21 Meadow Park
Friday 8 November 2013
12:00 Man Utd U21 0 - 1 Stoke U21 J.Davidson Stadium
Monday 4 November 2013
19:00 Middlesbrough U21 3 - 4 Liverpool U21 The Victoria Ground
19:00 Leicester U21 1 - 0 Blackburn U21 King Power Stadium
19:00 Aston Villa U21 6 - 2 Newcastle U21 Pirelli Stadium
19:00 Bolton U21 1 - 3 Fulham U21 Leyland County Ground
19:00 Sunderland U21 1 - 2 West Brom U21 Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Friday 1 November 2013
19:05 Chelsea U21 3 - 3 West Ham U21 The Recreation Ground
19:00 Norwich U21 0 - 3 Man City U21 Carrow Road
Monday 28 October 2013
19:00 Man Utd U21 2 - 2 Fulham U21 Salford City Stadium
Monday 21 October 2013
19:00 Everton U21 0 - 0 Man Utd U21 Goodison Park
19:00 Southampton U21 2 - 2 Blackburn U21 Staplewood Training Ground
19:00 Wolves U21 0 - 2 West Ham U21 New Bucks Head
14:00 Norwich U21 3 - 1 Middlesbrough U21 Colney Training Centre
13:00 Spurs U21 1 - 1 Leicester U21 Spurs Lodge
Sunday 20 October 2013
14:00 West Brom U21 4 - 2 Liverpool U21 The Hawthorns
Saturday 19 October 2013
12:00 Sunderland U21 2 - 2 Chelsea U21 Stadium of Light
Friday 18 October 2013
19:00 Fulham U21 2 - 2 Newcastle U21 Craven Cottage
19:00 Stoke U21 2 - 0 Reading U21 The Weaver Stadium
Monday 7 October 2013
19:00 Blackburn U21 1 - 2 Everton U21 Ewood Park
19:00 Aston Villa U21 1 - 1 Sunderland U21 Villa Park
19:00 Middlesbrough U21 3 - 1 Southampton U21 The Victoria Ground
19:00 Leicester U21 2 - 1 Stoke U21 King Power Stadium
19:00 Arsenal U21 2 - 1 Wolves U21 Emirates Stadium
19:00 Liverpool U21 5 - 0 Spurs U21 Langtree Park
19:00 Newcastle U21 1 - 1 Bolton U21 Northumberland FA
13:00 Reading U21 3 - 4 West Brom U21 Reading Training Ground
Sunday 6 October 2013
11:05 Chelsea U21 2 - 1 Man City U21 Stamford Bridge
Friday 4 October 2013
19:00 West Ham U21 2 - 0 Norwich U21 Rush Green
Monday 30 September 2013
19:00 Wolves U21 4 - 0 Reading U21 Molineux Stadium
14:00 West Brom U21 3 - 4 Newcastle U21 The Hawthorns
Thursday 26 September 2013
19:00 Fulham U21 0 - 0 Arsenal U21 Motspur Park
Monday 23 September 2013
19:00 Everton U21 3 - 2 Chelsea U21 Goodison Park
19:00 Bolton U21 3 - 0 Blackburn U21 Reebok Stadium
19:00 Man City U21 0 - 2 Liverpool U21 Ewen Fields
19:00 Sunderland U21 3 - 2 Middlesbrough U21 Eppleton Colliery Welfare
14:00 Norwich U21 1 - 0 Leicester U21 Colney Training Centre
Saturday 21 September 2013
15:00 Stoke U21 0 - 1 West Ham U21 Britannia Stadium
15:00 Southampton U21 3 - 1 Aston Villa U21 St. Mary's Stadium
Tuesday 17 September 2013
19:00 Liverpool U21 5 - 2 Sunderland U21 Anfield
Monday 16 September 2013
19:00 Newcastle U21 1 - 1 Everton U21 St James Park
19:00 Middlesbrough U21 0 - 2 Wolves U21 The Victoria Ground
19:00 Aston Villa U21 1 - 1 Spurs U21 Pirelli Stadium
19:00 Blackburn U21 1 - 1 Stoke U21 Leigh Sports Village
19:00 Man Utd U21 4 - 1 Bolton U21 Salford City Stadium
14:00 Leicester U21 0 - 1 Southampton U21 Leicester Training Ground
13:00 Reading U21 1 - 2 Fulham U21 Reading Training Ground
Friday 13 September 2013
19:05 Chelsea U21 2 - 0 Norwich U21 The Recreation Ground
19:00 West Ham U21 1 - 1 Man City U21 Boleyn Ground
Thursday 12 September 2013
19:00 Arsenal U21 1 - 0 West Brom U21 Emirates Stadium
Thursday 5 September 2013
14:00 Stoke U21 5 - 1 West Brom U21 Clayton Wood
Monday 2 September 2013
19:00 Spurs U21 1 - 2 Norwich U21 White Hart Lane
19:00 Bolton U21 1 - 1 Middlesbrough U21 Reebok Stadium
19:00 Leicester U21 1 - 1 Liverpool U21 King Power Stadium
19:00 Everton U21 3 - 1 Reading U21 Haig Avenue
13:00 Newcastle U21 4 - 5 West Ham U21 Northumberland FA
Friday 30 August 2013
19:00 Fulham U21 4 - 4 Wolves U21 Motspur Park
19:00 Blackburn U21 0 - 3 Arsenal U21 Leigh Sports Village
14:30 Southampton U21 0 - 3 Sunderland U21 Staplewood Training Ground
Monday 26 August 2013
19:00 Sunderland U21 3 - 1 Blackburn U21 Eppleton Colliery Welfare
15:00 Norwich U21 0 - 1 Fulham U21 Colney Training Centre
14:00 Wolves U21 2 - 1 Stoke U21 Molineux Stadium
13:00 Man City U21 3 - 0 Everton U21 Etihad Stadium
13:00 Reading U21 3 - 2 Southampton U21 Reading Training Ground
Saturday 24 August 2013
14:00 Chelsea U21 5 - 1 Leicester U21 Stamford Bridge
Friday 23 August 2013
19:00 West Ham U21 2 - 3 Spurs U21 Boleyn Ground
19:00 Middlesbrough U21 4 - 3 Newcastle U21 Riverside Stadium
14:00 West Brom U21 0 - 4 Man Utd U21 The Hawthorns
Monday 19 August 2013
19:00 Blackburn U21 2 - 1 Reading U21 Ewood Park
19:00 Leicester U21 2 - 3 Sunderland U21 King Power Stadium
19:00 Aston Villa U21 1 - 0 Norwich U21 Pirelli Stadium
19:00 Everton U21 1 - 2 West Ham U21 Haig Avenue
19:00 Stoke U21 2 - 2 Arsenal U21 The Weaver Stadium
19:00 Bolton U21 2 - 2 West Brom U21 Leyland County Ground
19:00 Man Utd U21 2 - 4 Liverpool U21 Salford City Stadium
12:00 Spurs U21 6 - 3 Man City U21 Spurs Lodge
Saturday 17 August 2013
15:00 Newcastle U21 3 - 1 Wolves U21 St James Park
Friday 16 August 2013
19:30 Southampton U21 1 - 4 Chelsea U21 St. Mary's Stadium
19:00 Fulham U21 1 - 0 Middlesbrough U21 Craven Cottage
Monday 12 August 2013
19:00 Middlesbrough U21 1 - 3 Leicester U21 The Victoria Ground
19:00 Reading U21 4 - 2 Newcastle U21 Madejski Stadium
19:00 Wolves U21 0 - 2 Everton U21 New Bucks Head
19:00 West Ham U21 3 - 0 Aston Villa U21 Rush Green
15:00 West Brom U21 1 - 0 Blackburn U21 WBA Training Ground
14:00 Sunderland U21 1 - 0 Bolton U21 Academy Of Light
14:00 Norwich U21 4 - 1 Stoke U21 Colney Training Centre
14:00 Liverpool U21 3 - 4 Southampton U21 Liverpool Academy
Sunday 11 August 2013
13:00 Man City U21 1 - 2 Fulham U21 Ewen Fields
Friday 9 August 2013
19:05 Chelsea U21 2 - 4 Spurs U21 The Recreation Ground

.

Share this page