Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Season: 2014-2015

Monday 20 October 2014
19:00 Bolton U21 2 - 2 Stoke U21 Macron Stadium
19:00 Sunderland U21 1 - 0 Leicester U21 Stadium of Light
13:00 Newcastle U21 3 - 1 Brighton U21 Northumberland FA
Saturday 18 October 2014
12:05 Chelsea U21 2 - 2 Fulham U21 The Recreation Ground
Friday 17 October 2014
19:00 Arsenal U21 0 - 0 Blackburn U21 Meadow Park
13:00 Reading U21 3 - 3 Middlesbrough U21 Reading Training Ground
Thursday 16 October 2014
19:00 West Brom U21 4 - 1 Aston Villa U21 The Hawthorns
19:00 Liverpool U21 1 - 3 Southampton U21 Liverpool Academy
Tuesday 14 October 2014
19:45 Norwich U21 3 - 1 Spurs U21 Carrow Road
Monday 6 October 2014
19:00 Bolton U21 1 - 0 Derby U21 Macron Stadium
Sunday 5 October 2014
15:00 Fulham U21 0 - 2 Man City U21 Motspur Park
Monday 29 September 2014
19:00 Blackburn U21 0 - 1 Reading U21 Ewood Park
19:00 West Ham U21 2 - 0 Sunderland U21 Boleyn Ground
19:00 Middlesbrough U21 2 - 0 West Brom U21 The Victoria Ground
19:00 Southampton U21 2 - 0 Norwich U21 St. Mary's Stadium
19:00 Brighton U21 1 - 1 Wolves U21 Sussex County FA Headquarters
19:00 Spurs U21 1 - 2 Man Utd U21 Lamex Stadium
13:00 Aston Villa U21 3 - 0 Bolton U21 Bodymoor Heath Training Ground
Saturday 27 September 2014
14:00 Leicester U21 1 - 1 Chelsea U21 King Power Stadium
Thursday 25 September 2014
19:00 Liverpool U21 3 - 4 Man City U21 Liverpool Academy
Monday 22 September 2014
19:00 Wolves U21 1 - 2 Middlesbrough U21 Molineux Stadium
19:00 Reading U21 1 - 3 Bolton U21 The Camrose
19:00 West Brom U21 2 - 1 Brighton U21 Ricoh Arena
19:00 Arsenal U21 1 - 2 Newcastle U21 Meadow Park
19:00 Sunderland U21 2 - 1 Spurs U21 Eppleton Colliery Welfare Ground
14:30 Southampton U21 1 - 3 Everton U21 Staplewood Training Ground
13:00 Derby U21 3 - 2 Aston Villa U21 Derby County Football Academy
Friday 19 September 2014
19:00 Fulham U21 1 - 1 West Ham U21 Motspur Park
19:00 Blackburn U21 5 - 2 Stoke U21 Leigh Sports Village
13:00 Norwich U21 5 - 0 Leicester U21 Colney Training Centre
Monday 15 September 2014
19:00 Man Utd U21 4 - 0 Sunderland U21 Old Trafford
19:00 Newcastle U21 2 - 1 Wolves U21 St. James' Park
19:00 Middlesbrough U21 3 - 1 Blackburn U21 Riverside Stadium
19:00 Leicester U21 0 - 2 Fulham U21 King Power Stadium
19:00 Bolton U21 1 - 3 West Brom U21 Leyland County Ground
14:00 Brighton U21 1 - 0 Derby U21 Sussex County FA Headquarters
Sunday 14 September 2014
14:30 Everton U21 0 - 2 Chelsea U21 Merseyrail Community Stadium
Friday 12 September 2014
19:00 Spurs U21 3 - 2 Southampton U21 White Hart Lane
19:00 West Ham U21 0 - 4 Liverpool U21 Boleyn Ground
19:00 Stoke U21 1 - 2 Reading U21 The Moss Rose Ground
19:00 Man City U21 4 - 1 Norwich U21 Ewen Fields
Thursday 11 September 2014
19:00 Aston Villa U21 0 - 2 Arsenal U21 Villa Park
Sunday 31 August 2014
15:00 Man City U21 1 - 1 West Ham U21 AJ Bell Stadium
Friday 29 August 2014
15:00 Stoke U21 2 - 1 Derby U21 Clayton Wood
Thursday 28 August 2014
19:00 Arsenal U21 4 - 2 West Brom U21 Emirates Stadium
Wednesday 27 August 2014
19:00 Wolves U21 1 - 0 Bolton U21 New Bucks Head
Tuesday 26 August 2014
19:00 Man City U21 1 - 1 Sunderland U21 Ewen Fields
13:00 Middlesbrough U21 2 - 1 Brighton U21 Rockliffe Park
Monday 25 August 2014
19:00 Fulham U21 2 - 1 Everton U21 Motspur Park
19:00 Blackburn U21 1 - 1 Aston Villa U21 Leigh Sports Village
13:00 Newcastle U21 5 - 2 Reading U21 Northumberland FA
Sunday 24 August 2014
16:00 Chelsea U21 3 - 1 Norwich U21 The Recreation Ground
Friday 22 August 2014
19:00 Liverpool U21 1 - 1 Man Utd U21 Anfield
19:00 West Ham U21 1 - 2 Southampton U21 Boleyn Ground
Thursday 21 August 2014
19:00 Arsenal U21 1 - 1 Derby U21 Meadow Park
Tuesday 19 August 2014
19:00 Sunderland U21 0 - 1 Liverpool U21 Eppleton Colliery Welfare Ground
Monday 18 August 2014
19:00 West Brom U21 2 - 1 Wolves U21 The Hawthorns
19:00 Brighton U21 0 - 2 Blackburn U21 Sussex County FA Headquarters
19:00 Spurs U21 2 - 1 West Ham U21 Lamex Stadium
19:00 Everton U21 3 - 2 Leicester U21 Merseyrail Community Stadium
19:00 Bolton U21 3 - 3 Newcastle U21 Leyland County Ground
14:30 Southampton U21 1 - 1 Fulham U21 Staplewood Training Ground
13:00 Aston Villa U21 1 - 1 Stoke U21 Bodymoor Heath Training Ground
Friday 15 August 2014
19:05 Chelsea U21 2 - 1 Man City U21 The Recreation Ground
19:00 Reading U21 0 - 1 Arsenal U21 The Camrose
19:00 Man Utd U21 3 - 0 Norwich U21 Leigh Sports Village
19:00 Derby U21 2 - 1 Middlesbrough U21 Derby County Football Academy

.

Share this page