Season: 2013-2014

Saturday 19 April 2014
15:00 Cardiff 1 - 1 Stoke Cardiff City Stadium
Saturday 12 April 2014
15:07 Southampton 0 - 1 Cardiff St. Mary's Stadium
Saturday 5 April 2014
15:00 Cardiff 0 - 3 Crystal Palace Cardiff City Stadium
Saturday 29 March 2014
15:00 West Brom 3 - 3 Cardiff The Hawthorns
Saturday 22 March 2014
15:00 Cardiff 3 - 6 Liverpool Cardiff City Stadium
Saturday 15 March 2014
15:00 Everton 2 - 1 Cardiff Goodison Park
Saturday 8 March 2014
15:00 Cardiff 3 - 1 Fulham Cardiff City Stadium
Sunday 2 March 2014
16:30 Spurs 1 - 0 Cardiff White Hart Lane
Saturday 22 February 2014
15:00 Cardiff 0 - 4 Hull Cardiff City Stadium
Tuesday 11 February 2014
19:45 Cardiff 0 - 0 Aston Villa Cardiff City Stadium
Saturday 8 February 2014
17:30 Swansea 3 - 0 Cardiff Liberty Stadium
Saturday 1 February 2014
15:00 Cardiff 2 - 1 Norwich Cardiff City Stadium
Tuesday 28 January 2014
19:45 Man Utd 2 - 0 Cardiff Old Trafford
Saturday 18 January 2014
15:00 Man City 4 - 2 Cardiff Etihad Stadium
Saturday 11 January 2014
15:00 Cardiff 0 - 2 West Ham Cardiff City Stadium
Wednesday 1 January 2014
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 Cardiff Emirates Stadium
Saturday 28 December 2013
17:30 Cardiff 2 - 2 Sunderland Cardiff City Stadium
Thursday 26 December 2013
15:00 Cardiff 0 - 3 Southampton Cardiff City Stadium
Saturday 21 December 2013
12:45 Liverpool 3 - 1 Cardiff Anfield
Saturday 14 December 2013
15:00 Cardiff 1 - 0 West Brom Cardiff City Stadium
Saturday 7 December 2013
15:00 Crystal Palace 2 - 0 Cardiff Selhurst Park
Wednesday 4 December 2013
19:45 Stoke 0 - 0 Cardiff Britannia Stadium
Saturday 30 November 2013
15:00 Cardiff 0 - 3 Arsenal Cardiff City Stadium
Sunday 24 November 2013
16:00 Cardiff 2 - 2 Man Utd Cardiff City Stadium
Saturday 9 November 2013
15:00 Aston Villa 2 - 0 Cardiff Villa Park
Sunday 3 November 2013
16:00 Cardiff 1 - 0 Swansea Cardiff City Stadium
Saturday 26 October 2013
15:00 Norwich 0 - 0 Cardiff Carrow Road
Saturday 19 October 2013
15:00 Chelsea 4 - 1 Cardiff Stamford Bridge
Saturday 5 October 2013
15:00 Cardiff 1 - 2 Newcastle Cardiff City Stadium
Saturday 28 September 2013
15:00 Fulham 1 - 2 Cardiff Craven Cottage
Sunday 22 September 2013
16:00 Cardiff 0 - 1 Spurs Cardiff City Stadium
Saturday 14 September 2013
15:00 Hull 1 - 1 Cardiff The KC Stadium
Saturday 31 August 2013
15:00 Cardiff 0 - 0 Everton Cardiff City Stadium
Sunday 25 August 2013
16:00 Cardiff 3 - 2 Man City Cardiff City Stadium
Saturday 17 August 2013
15:00 West Ham 2 - 0 Cardiff Boleyn Ground

.

Share this page