Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Fixture changes explained

Season: 2014-2015

Saturday 22 November 2014
15:00 Stoke 1 - 2 Burnley Britannia Stadium
 
Saturday 8 November 2014
15:00 Burnley 1 - 0 Hull Turf Moor
 
Saturday 1 November 2014
15:00 Arsenal 3 - 0 Burnley Emirates Stadium
 
Sunday 26 October 2014
13:30 Burnley 1 - 3 Everton Turf Moor
 
Saturday 18 October 2014
15:00 Burnley 1 - 3 West Ham Turf Moor
 
Saturday 4 October 2014
15:00 Leicester 2 - 2 Burnley King Power Stadium
 
Sunday 28 September 2014
16:00 West Brom 4 - 0 Burnley The Hawthorns
 
Saturday 20 September 2014
15:00 Burnley 0 - 0 Sunderland Turf Moor
 
Saturday 13 September 2014
15:00 Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Burnley Selhurst Park
 
Saturday 30 August 2014
12:45 Burnley 0 - 0 Man Utd Turf Moor
 
Saturday 23 August 2014
15:00 Swansea 1 - 0 Burnley Liberty Stadium
 
Monday 18 August 2014
20:00 Burnley 1 - 3 Chelsea Turf Moor
 

.

Share this page