Season: 2013-2014

Sunday 20 April 2014
14:05 Hull 0 - 3 Arsenal The KC Stadium
Saturday 5 April 2014
15:00 Hull 1 - 0 Swansea The KC Stadium
Saturday 29 March 2014
15:00 Stoke 1 - 0 Hull Britannia Stadium
Wednesday 26 March 2014
19:45 West Ham 2 - 1 Hull Boleyn Ground
Saturday 22 March 2014
15:00 Hull 2 - 0 West Brom The KC Stadium
Saturday 15 March 2014
12:45 Hull 0 - 2 Man City The KC Stadium
Saturday 1 March 2014
15:00 Hull 1 - 4 Newcastle The KC Stadium
Saturday 22 February 2014
15:00 Cardiff 0 - 4 Hull Cardiff City Stadium
Tuesday 11 February 2014
19:45 Hull 0 - 1 Southampton The KC Stadium
Saturday 8 February 2014
15:00 Sunderland 0 - 2 Hull Stadium of Light
Saturday 1 February 2014
15:00 Hull 1 - 1 Spurs The KC Stadium
Tuesday 28 January 2014
20:00 Crystal Palace 1 - 0 Hull Selhurst Park
Saturday 18 January 2014
15:00 Norwich 1 - 0 Hull Carrow Road
Saturday 11 January 2014
12:45 Hull 0 - 2 Chelsea The KC Stadium
Wednesday 1 January 2014
15:00 Liverpool 2 - 0 Hull Anfield
Saturday 28 December 2013
15:00 Hull 6 - 0 Fulham The KC Stadium
Thursday 26 December 2013
12:45 Hull 2 - 3 Man Utd The KC Stadium
Saturday 21 December 2013
15:00 West Brom 1 - 1 Hull The Hawthorns
Saturday 14 December 2013
17:30 Hull 0 - 0 Stoke The KC Stadium
Monday 9 December 2013
20:00 Swansea 1 - 1 Hull Liberty Stadium
Wednesday 4 December 2013
19:45 Arsenal 2 - 0 Hull Emirates Stadium
Sunday 1 December 2013
14:05 Hull 3 - 1 Liverpool The KC Stadium
Saturday 23 November 2013
15:00 Hull 0 - 1 Crystal Palace The KC Stadium
Saturday 9 November 2013
15:00 Southampton 4 - 1 Hull St. Mary's Stadium
Saturday 2 November 2013
15:00 Hull 1 - 0 Sunderland The KC Stadium
Sunday 27 October 2013
16:00 Spurs 1 - 0 Hull White Hart Lane
Saturday 19 October 2013
15:00 Everton 2 - 1 Hull Goodison Park
Saturday 5 October 2013
15:00 Hull 0 - 0 Aston Villa The KC Stadium
Saturday 28 September 2013
15:00 Hull 1 - 0 West Ham The KC Stadium
Saturday 21 September 2013
15:00 Newcastle 2 - 3 Hull St. James' Park
Saturday 14 September 2013
15:00 Hull 1 - 1 Cardiff The KC Stadium
Saturday 31 August 2013
12:45 Man City 2 - 0 Hull Etihad Stadium
Saturday 24 August 2013
15:00 Hull 1 - 0 Norwich The KC Stadium
Sunday 18 August 2013
16:00 Chelsea 2 - 0 Hull Stamford Bridge

.

Share this page