Season: 2013-2014

Saturday 19 April 2014
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 2 Swansea St. James' Park
Sunday 13 April 2014
16:07 Swansea 0 - 1 Chelsea Liberty Stadium
Saturday 5 April 2014
15:00 Hull 1 - 0 Swansea The KC Stadium
Saturday 29 March 2014
15:00 Swansea 3 - 0 Norwich Liberty Stadium
Tuesday 25 March 2014
19:45 Arsenal 2 - 2 Swansea Emirates Stadium
Saturday 22 March 2014
15:00 Everton 3 - 2 Swansea Goodison Park
Saturday 15 March 2014
15:00 Swansea 1 - 2 West Brom Liberty Stadium
Sunday 2 March 2014
16:30 Swansea 1 - 1 Crystal Palace Liberty Stadium
Sunday 23 February 2014
13:30 Liverpool 4 - 3 Swansea Anfield
Wednesday 12 February 2014
19:45 Stoke 1 - 1 Swansea Britannia Stadium
Saturday 8 February 2014
17:30 Swansea 3 - 0 Cardiff Liberty Stadium
Saturday 1 February 2014
12:45 West Ham 2 - 0 Swansea Boleyn Ground
Tuesday 28 January 2014
19:45 Swansea 2 - 0 Fulham Liberty Stadium
Sunday 19 January 2014
13:30 Swansea 1 - 3 Spurs Liberty Stadium
Saturday 11 January 2014
17:30 Man Utd 2 - 0 Swansea Old Trafford
Wednesday 1 January 2014
12:45 Swansea 2 - 3 Man City Liberty Stadium
Saturday 28 December 2013
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 1 Swansea Villa Park
Thursday 26 December 2013
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 0 Swansea Stamford Bridge
Sunday 22 December 2013
16:00 Swansea 1 - 2 Everton Liberty Stadium
Sunday 15 December 2013
13:30 Norwich 1 - 1 Swansea Carrow Road
Monday 9 December 2013
20:00 Swansea 1 - 1 Hull Liberty Stadium
Wednesday 4 December 2013
19:45 Swansea 3 - 0 Newcastle Liberty Stadium
Sunday 1 December 2013
16:10 Man City 3 - 0 Swansea Etihad Stadium
Saturday 23 November 2013
15:00 Fulham 1 - 2 Swansea Craven Cottage
Sunday 10 November 2013
16:10 Swansea 3 - 3 Stoke Liberty Stadium
Sunday 3 November 2013
16:00 Cardiff 1 - 0 Swansea Cardiff City Stadium
Sunday 27 October 2013
16:00 Swansea 0 - 0 West Ham Liberty Stadium
Saturday 19 October 2013
15:00 Swansea 4 - 0 Sunderland Liberty Stadium
Sunday 6 October 2013
13:30 Southampton 2 - 0 Swansea St. Mary's Stadium
Saturday 28 September 2013
17:30 Swansea 1 - 2 Arsenal Liberty Stadium
Sunday 22 September 2013
13:30 Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Swansea Selhurst Park
Monday 16 September 2013
20:00 Swansea 2 - 2 Liverpool Liberty Stadium
Sunday 1 September 2013
13:30 West Brom 0 - 2 Swansea The Hawthorns
Sunday 25 August 2013
16:00 Spurs 1 - 0 Swansea White Hart Lane
Saturday 17 August 2013
17:30 Swansea 1 - 4 Man Utd Liberty Stadium

.

Share this page