Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Fixture changes explained

Season: 2014-2015

Sunday 14 December 2014
16:00 Swansea 1 - 2 Spurs Liberty Stadium
 
Sunday 7 December 2014
13:30 West Ham 3 - 1 Swansea Boleyn Ground
 
Tuesday 2 December 2014
19:45 Swansea 2 - 0 QPR Liberty Stadium
 
Saturday 29 November 2014
15:00 Swansea 1 - 1 Crystal Palace Liberty Stadium
 
Saturday 22 November 2014
15:00 Man City 2 - 1 Swansea Etihad Stadium
 
Sunday 9 November 2014
16:00 Swansea 2 - 1 Arsenal Liberty Stadium
 
Saturday 1 November 2014
15:00 Everton 0 - 0 Swansea Goodison Park
 
Saturday 25 October 2014
17:30 Swansea 2 - 0 Leicester Liberty Stadium
 
Sunday 19 October 2014
16:00 Stoke 2 - 1 Swansea Britannia Stadium
 
Saturday 4 October 2014
15:00 Swansea 2 - 2 Newcastle Liberty Stadium
 
Saturday 27 September 2014
15:00 Sunderland 0 - 0 Swansea Stadium of Light
 
Saturday 20 September 2014
15:00 Swansea 0 - 1 Southampton Liberty Stadium
 
Saturday 13 September 2014
15:00 Chelsea 4 - 2 Swansea Stamford Bridge
 
Saturday 30 August 2014
15:00 Swansea 3 - 0 West Brom Liberty Stadium
 
Saturday 23 August 2014
15:00 Swansea 1 - 0 Burnley Liberty Stadium
 
Saturday 16 August 2014
12:45 Man Utd 1 - 2 Swansea Old Trafford
 

.

Share this page