Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Fixture changes explained

Season: 2014-2015

Saturday 22 November 2014
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 0 West Brom Stamford Bridge
 
Saturday 8 November 2014
12:45 Liverpool 1 - 2 Chelsea Anfield
 
Saturday 1 November 2014
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 1 QPR Stamford Bridge
 
Sunday 26 October 2014
16:00 Man Utd 1 - 1 Chelsea Old Trafford
 
Saturday 18 October 2014
15:00 Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Chelsea Selhurst Park
 
Sunday 5 October 2014
14:05 Chelsea 2 - 0 Arsenal Stamford Bridge
 
Saturday 27 September 2014
15:00 Chelsea 3 - 0 Aston Villa Stamford Bridge
 
Sunday 21 September 2014
16:00 Man City 1 - 1 Chelsea Etihad Stadium
 
Saturday 13 September 2014
15:00 Chelsea 4 - 2 Swansea Stamford Bridge
 
Saturday 30 August 2014
17:30 Everton 3 - 6 Chelsea Goodison Park
 
Saturday 23 August 2014
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 0 Leicester Stamford Bridge
 
Monday 18 August 2014
20:00 Burnley 1 - 3 Chelsea Turf Moor
 

.

Share this page