Season: 2013-2014

Sunday 13 April 2014
16:07 Swansea 0 - 1 Chelsea Liberty Stadium
Saturday 5 April 2014
17:30 Chelsea 3 - 0 Stoke Stamford Bridge
Saturday 29 March 2014
15:00 Crystal Palace 1 - 0 Chelsea Selhurst Park
Saturday 22 March 2014
12:45 Chelsea 6 - 0 Arsenal Stamford Bridge
Saturday 15 March 2014
17:30 Aston Villa 1 - 0 Chelsea Villa Park
Saturday 8 March 2014
17:30 Chelsea 4 - 0 Spurs Stamford Bridge
Saturday 1 March 2014
15:00 Fulham 1 - 3 Chelsea Craven Cottage
Saturday 22 February 2014
12:45 Chelsea 1 - 0 Everton Stamford Bridge
Tuesday 11 February 2014
20:00 West Brom 1 - 1 Chelsea The Hawthorns
Saturday 8 February 2014
15:00 Chelsea 3 - 0 Newcastle Stamford Bridge
Monday 3 February 2014
20:00 Man City 0 - 1 Chelsea Etihad Stadium
Wednesday 29 January 2014
19:45 Chelsea 0 - 0 West Ham Stamford Bridge
Sunday 19 January 2014
16:00 Chelsea 3 - 1 Man Utd Stamford Bridge
Saturday 11 January 2014
12:45 Hull 0 - 2 Chelsea The KC Stadium
Wednesday 1 January 2014
15:00 Southampton 0 - 3 Chelsea St. Mary's Stadium
Sunday 29 December 2013
16:00 Chelsea 2 - 1 Liverpool Stamford Bridge
Thursday 26 December 2013
15:00 Chelsea 1 - 0 Swansea Stamford Bridge
Monday 23 December 2013
20:00 Arsenal 0 - 0 Chelsea Emirates Stadium
Saturday 14 December 2013
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 1 Crystal Palace Stamford Bridge
Saturday 7 December 2013
15:00 Stoke 3 - 2 Chelsea Britannia Stadium
Wednesday 4 December 2013
19:45 Sunderland 3 - 4 Chelsea Stadium of Light
Sunday 1 December 2013
16:10 Chelsea 3 - 1 Southampton Stamford Bridge
Saturday 23 November 2013
17:30 West Ham 0 - 3 Chelsea Boleyn Ground
Saturday 9 November 2013
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 2 West Brom Stamford Bridge
Saturday 2 November 2013
12:45 Newcastle 2 - 0 Chelsea St. James' Park
Sunday 27 October 2013
16:00 Chelsea 2 - 1 Man City Stamford Bridge
Saturday 19 October 2013
15:00 Chelsea 4 - 1 Cardiff Stamford Bridge
Sunday 6 October 2013
13:30 Norwich 1 - 3 Chelsea Carrow Road
Saturday 28 September 2013
12:45 Spurs 1 - 1 Chelsea White Hart Lane
Saturday 21 September 2013
17:30 Chelsea 2 - 0 Fulham Stamford Bridge
Saturday 14 September 2013
17:30 Everton 1 - 0 Chelsea Goodison Park
Monday 26 August 2013
20:00 Man Utd 0 - 0 Chelsea Old Trafford
Wednesday 21 August 2013
19:45 Chelsea 2 - 1 Aston Villa Stamford Bridge
Sunday 18 August 2013
16:00 Chelsea 2 - 0 Hull Stamford Bridge

.

Share this page