Season: 2013-2014

Saturday 19 April 2014
17:30 Chelsea 1 - 2 Sunderland Stamford Bridge
Wednesday 16 April 2014
19:45 Man City 2 - 2 Sunderland Etihad Stadium
Saturday 12 April 2014
15:07 Sunderland 0 - 1 Everton Stadium of Light
Monday 7 April 2014
20:00 Spurs 5 - 1 Sunderland White Hart Lane
Monday 31 March 2014
20:00 Sunderland 1 - 2 West Ham Stadium of Light
Wednesday 26 March 2014
20:00 Liverpool 2 - 1 Sunderland Anfield
Saturday 22 March 2014
15:00 Norwich 2 - 0 Sunderland Carrow Road
Saturday 15 March 2014
15:00 Sunderland 0 - 0 Crystal Palace Stadium of Light
Saturday 22 February 2014
15:00 Arsenal 4 - 1 Sunderland Emirates Stadium
Saturday 8 February 2014
15:00 Sunderland 0 - 2 Hull Stadium of Light
Saturday 1 February 2014
12:45 Newcastle 0 - 3 Sunderland St. James' Park
Wednesday 29 January 2014
19:45 Sunderland 1 - 0 Stoke Stadium of Light
Saturday 18 January 2014
12:45 Sunderland 2 - 2 Southampton Stadium of Light
Saturday 11 January 2014
15:00 Fulham 1 - 4 Sunderland Craven Cottage
Wednesday 1 January 2014
15:00 Sunderland 0 - 1 Aston Villa Stadium of Light
Saturday 28 December 2013
17:30 Cardiff 2 - 2 Sunderland Cardiff City Stadium
Thursday 26 December 2013
15:00 Everton 0 - 1 Sunderland Goodison Park
Saturday 21 December 2013
15:00 Sunderland 0 - 0 Norwich Stadium of Light
Saturday 14 December 2013
15:00 West Ham 0 - 0 Sunderland Boleyn Ground
Saturday 7 December 2013
17:30 Sunderland 1 - 2 Spurs Stadium of Light
Wednesday 4 December 2013
19:45 Sunderland 3 - 4 Chelsea Stadium of Light
Saturday 30 November 2013
15:00 Aston Villa 0 - 0 Sunderland Villa Park
Saturday 23 November 2013
15:00 Stoke 2 - 0 Sunderland Britannia Stadium
Sunday 10 November 2013
14:05 Sunderland 1 - 0 Man City Stadium of Light
Saturday 2 November 2013
15:00 Hull 1 - 0 Sunderland The KC Stadium
Sunday 27 October 2013
13:30 Sunderland 2 - 1 Newcastle Stadium of Light
Saturday 19 October 2013
15:00 Swansea 4 - 0 Sunderland Liberty Stadium
Saturday 5 October 2013
17:30 Sunderland 1 - 2 Man Utd Stadium of Light
Sunday 29 September 2013
16:00 Sunderland 1 - 3 Liverpool Stadium of Light
Saturday 21 September 2013
15:00 West Brom 3 - 0 Sunderland The Hawthorns
Saturday 14 September 2013
15:00 Sunderland 1 - 3 Arsenal Stadium of Light
Saturday 31 August 2013
17:30 Crystal Palace 3 - 1 Sunderland Selhurst Park
Saturday 24 August 2013
15:00 Southampton 1 - 1 Sunderland St. Mary's Stadium
Saturday 17 August 2013
15:00 Sunderland 0 - 1 Fulham Stadium of Light

.

Share this page