Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Fixture changes explained

Season: 2014-2015

Saturday 22 November 2014
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 0 QPR St. James' Park
 
Saturday 8 November 2014
17:30 QPR 2 - 2 Man City Loftus Road Stadium
 
Saturday 1 November 2014
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 1 QPR Stamford Bridge
 
Monday 27 October 2014
20:00 QPR 2 - 0 Aston Villa Loftus Road Stadium
 
Sunday 19 October 2014
13:30 QPR 2 - 3 Liverpool Loftus Road Stadium
 
Sunday 5 October 2014
16:15 West Ham 2 - 0 QPR Boleyn Ground
 
Saturday 27 September 2014
15:00 Southampton 2 - 1 QPR St. Mary's Stadium
 
Saturday 20 September 2014
12:45 QPR 2 - 2 Stoke Loftus Road Stadium
 
Sunday 14 September 2014
16:00 Man Utd 4 - 0 QPR Old Trafford
 
Saturday 30 August 2014
15:00 QPR 1 - 0 Sunderland Loftus Road Stadium
 
Sunday 24 August 2014
13:30 Spurs 4 - 0 QPR White Hart Lane
 
Saturday 16 August 2014
15:00 QPR 0 - 1 Hull Loftus Road Stadium
 

.

Share this page