Season: 2013-2014

Saturday 12 April 2014
15:07 Fulham 1 - 0 Norwich Craven Cottage
Saturday 5 April 2014
15:00 Norwich 0 - 1 West Brom Carrow Road
Saturday 29 March 2014
15:00 Swansea 3 - 0 Norwich Liberty Stadium
Saturday 22 March 2014
15:00 Norwich 2 - 0 Sunderland Carrow Road
Saturday 15 March 2014
15:00 Southampton 4 - 2 Norwich St. Mary's Stadium
Saturday 8 March 2014
15:00 Norwich 1 - 1 Stoke Carrow Road
Sunday 2 March 2014
16:30 Aston Villa 4 - 1 Norwich Villa Park
Sunday 23 February 2014
16:00 Norwich 1 - 0 Spurs Carrow Road
Tuesday 11 February 2014
19:45 West Ham 2 - 0 Norwich Boleyn Ground
Saturday 8 February 2014
15:00 Norwich 0 - 0 Man City Carrow Road
Saturday 1 February 2014
15:00 Cardiff 2 - 1 Norwich Cardiff City Stadium
Tuesday 28 January 2014
19:45 Norwich 0 - 0 Newcastle Carrow Road
Saturday 18 January 2014
15:00 Norwich 1 - 0 Hull Carrow Road
Saturday 11 January 2014
15:00 Everton 2 - 0 Norwich Goodison Park
Wednesday 1 January 2014
15:00 Crystal Palace 1 - 1 Norwich Selhurst Park
Saturday 28 December 2013
15:00 Norwich 0 - 1 Man Utd Carrow Road
Thursday 26 December 2013
15:00 Norwich 1 - 2 Fulham Carrow Road
Saturday 21 December 2013
15:00 Sunderland 0 - 0 Norwich Stadium of Light
Sunday 15 December 2013
13:30 Norwich 1 - 1 Swansea Carrow Road
Saturday 7 December 2013
15:00 West Brom 0 - 2 Norwich The Hawthorns
Wednesday 4 December 2013
19:45 Liverpool 5 - 1 Norwich Anfield
Saturday 30 November 2013
15:00 Norwich 1 - 0 Crystal Palace Carrow Road
Saturday 23 November 2013
15:00 Newcastle 2 - 1 Norwich St. James' Park
Saturday 9 November 2013
17:30 Norwich 3 - 1 West Ham Carrow Road
Saturday 2 November 2013
15:00 Man City 7 - 0 Norwich Etihad Stadium
Saturday 26 October 2013
15:00 Norwich 0 - 0 Cardiff Carrow Road
Saturday 19 October 2013
15:00 Arsenal 4 - 1 Norwich Emirates Stadium
Sunday 6 October 2013
13:30 Norwich 1 - 3 Chelsea Carrow Road
Sunday 29 September 2013
13:30 Stoke 0 - 1 Norwich Britannia Stadium
Saturday 21 September 2013
12:45 Norwich 0 - 1 Aston Villa Carrow Road
Saturday 14 September 2013
15:00 Spurs 2 - 0 Norwich White Hart Lane
Saturday 31 August 2013
15:00 Norwich 1 - 0 Southampton Carrow Road
Saturday 24 August 2013
15:00 Hull 1 - 0 Norwich The KC Stadium
Saturday 17 August 2013
15:00 Norwich 2 - 2 Everton Carrow Road

.

Share this page