Season: 2013-2014

Monday 21 April 2014
20:00 Man City 3 - 1 West Brom Etihad Stadium
Wednesday 16 April 2014
19:45 Man City 2 - 2 Sunderland Etihad Stadium
Sunday 13 April 2014
13:37 Liverpool 3 - 2 Man City Anfield
Saturday 5 April 2014
12:45 Man City 4 - 1 Southampton Etihad Stadium
Saturday 29 March 2014
17:30 Arsenal 1 - 1 Man City Emirates Stadium
Tuesday 25 March 2014
19:45 Man Utd 0 - 3 Man City Old Trafford
Saturday 22 March 2014
15:00 Man City 5 - 0 Fulham Etihad Stadium
Saturday 15 March 2014
12:45 Hull 0 - 2 Man City The KC Stadium
Saturday 22 February 2014
15:00 Man City 1 - 0 Stoke Etihad Stadium
Saturday 8 February 2014
15:00 Norwich 0 - 0 Man City Carrow Road
Monday 3 February 2014
20:00 Man City 0 - 1 Chelsea Etihad Stadium
Wednesday 29 January 2014
19:45 Spurs 1 - 5 Man City White Hart Lane
Saturday 18 January 2014
15:00 Man City 4 - 2 Cardiff Etihad Stadium
Sunday 12 January 2014
14:05 Newcastle 0 - 2 Man City St. James' Park
Wednesday 1 January 2014
12:45 Swansea 2 - 3 Man City Liberty Stadium
Saturday 28 December 2013
15:00 Man City 1 - 0 Crystal Palace Etihad Stadium
Thursday 26 December 2013
17:30 Man City 2 - 1 Liverpool Etihad Stadium
Saturday 21 December 2013
15:00 Fulham 2 - 4 Man City Craven Cottage
Saturday 14 December 2013
12:45 Man City 6 - 3 Arsenal Etihad Stadium
Saturday 7 December 2013
15:00 Southampton 1 - 1 Man City St. Mary's Stadium
Wednesday 4 December 2013
20:00 West Brom 2 - 3 Man City The Hawthorns
Sunday 1 December 2013
16:10 Man City 3 - 0 Swansea Etihad Stadium
Sunday 24 November 2013
13:30 Man City 6 - 0 Spurs Etihad Stadium
Sunday 10 November 2013
14:05 Sunderland 1 - 0 Man City Stadium of Light
Saturday 2 November 2013
15:00 Man City 7 - 0 Norwich Etihad Stadium
Sunday 27 October 2013
16:00 Chelsea 2 - 1 Man City Stamford Bridge
Saturday 19 October 2013
17:30 West Ham 1 - 3 Man City Boleyn Ground
Saturday 5 October 2013
12:45 Man City 3 - 1 Everton Etihad Stadium
Saturday 28 September 2013
15:00 Aston Villa 3 - 2 Man City Villa Park
Sunday 22 September 2013
16:00 Man City 4 - 1 Man Utd Etihad Stadium
Saturday 14 September 2013
15:00 Stoke 0 - 0 Man City Britannia Stadium
Saturday 31 August 2013
12:45 Man City 2 - 0 Hull Etihad Stadium
Sunday 25 August 2013
16:00 Cardiff 3 - 2 Man City Cardiff City Stadium
Monday 19 August 2013
20:00 Man City 4 - 0 Newcastle Etihad Stadium

.

Share this page