Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Fixture changes explained

Season: 2014-2015

Saturday 22 November 2014
15:00 Man City 2 - 1 Swansea Etihad Stadium
 
Saturday 8 November 2014
17:30 QPR 2 - 2 Man City Loftus Road Stadium
 
Sunday 2 November 2014
13:30 Man City 1 - 0 Man Utd Etihad Stadium
 
Saturday 25 October 2014
12:45 West Ham 2 - 1 Man City Boleyn Ground
 
Saturday 18 October 2014
12:45 Man City 4 - 1 Spurs Etihad Stadium
 
Saturday 4 October 2014
17:30 Aston Villa 0 - 2 Man City Villa Park
 
Saturday 27 September 2014
15:00 Hull 2 - 4 Man City The KC Stadium
 
Sunday 21 September 2014
16:00 Man City 1 - 1 Chelsea Etihad Stadium
 
Saturday 13 September 2014
12:45 Arsenal 2 - 2 Man City Emirates Stadium
 
Saturday 30 August 2014
15:00 Man City 0 - 1 Stoke Etihad Stadium
 
Monday 25 August 2014
20:00 Man City 3 - 1 Liverpool Etihad Stadium
 
Sunday 17 August 2014
16:00 Newcastle 0 - 2 Man City St. James' Park
 

.

Share this page