Season: 2013-2014

Saturday 19 April 2014
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 2 Swansea St. James' Park
Saturday 12 April 2014
15:07 Stoke 1 - 0 Newcastle Britannia Stadium
Saturday 5 April 2014
15:00 Newcastle 0 - 4 Man Utd St. James' Park
Saturday 29 March 2014
15:00 Southampton 4 - 0 Newcastle St. Mary's Stadium
Tuesday 25 March 2014
19:45 Newcastle 0 - 3 Everton St. James' Park
Saturday 22 March 2014
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 0 Crystal Palace St. James' Park
Saturday 15 March 2014
15:00 Fulham 1 - 0 Newcastle Craven Cottage
Saturday 1 March 2014
15:00 Hull 1 - 4 Newcastle The KC Stadium
Sunday 23 February 2014
13:30 Newcastle 1 - 0 Aston Villa St. James' Park
Wednesday 12 February 2014
19:45 Newcastle 0 - 4 Spurs St. James' Park
Saturday 8 February 2014
15:00 Chelsea 3 - 0 Newcastle Stamford Bridge
Saturday 1 February 2014
12:45 Newcastle 0 - 3 Sunderland St. James' Park
Tuesday 28 January 2014
19:45 Norwich 0 - 0 Newcastle Carrow Road
Saturday 18 January 2014
15:00 West Ham 1 - 3 Newcastle Boleyn Ground
Sunday 12 January 2014
14:05 Newcastle 0 - 2 Man City St. James' Park
Wednesday 1 January 2014
15:00 West Brom 1 - 0 Newcastle The Hawthorns
Sunday 29 December 2013
13:30 Newcastle 0 - 1 Arsenal St. James' Park
Thursday 26 December 2013
15:00 Newcastle 5 - 1 Stoke St. James' Park
Saturday 21 December 2013
15:00 Crystal Palace 0 - 3 Newcastle Selhurst Park
Saturday 14 December 2013
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 1 Southampton St. James' Park
Saturday 7 December 2013
12:45 Man Utd 0 - 1 Newcastle Old Trafford
Wednesday 4 December 2013
19:45 Swansea 3 - 0 Newcastle Liberty Stadium
Saturday 30 November 2013
17:30 Newcastle 2 - 1 West Brom St. James' Park
Saturday 23 November 2013
15:00 Newcastle 2 - 1 Norwich St. James' Park
Sunday 10 November 2013
12:00 Spurs 0 - 1 Newcastle White Hart Lane
Saturday 2 November 2013
12:45 Newcastle 2 - 0 Chelsea St. James' Park
Sunday 27 October 2013
13:30 Sunderland 2 - 1 Newcastle Stadium of Light
Saturday 19 October 2013
12:45 Newcastle 2 - 2 Liverpool St. James' Park
Saturday 5 October 2013
15:00 Cardiff 1 - 2 Newcastle Cardiff City Stadium
Monday 30 September 2013
20:00 Everton 3 - 2 Newcastle Goodison Park
Saturday 21 September 2013
15:00 Newcastle 2 - 3 Hull St. James' Park
Saturday 14 September 2013
15:00 Aston Villa 1 - 2 Newcastle Villa Park
Saturday 31 August 2013
15:00 Newcastle 1 - 0 Fulham St. James' Park
Saturday 24 August 2013
15:00 Newcastle 0 - 0 West Ham St. James' Park
Monday 19 August 2013
20:00 Man City 4 - 0 Newcastle Etihad Stadium

.

Share this page