Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Fixture changes explained

Season: 2014-2015

Saturday 22 November 2014
15:00 Chelsea 2 - 0 West Brom Stamford Bridge
 
Sunday 9 November 2014
13:30 West Brom 0 - 2 Newcastle The Hawthorns
 
Saturday 1 November 2014
15:00 Leicester 0 - 1 West Brom King Power Stadium
 
Saturday 25 October 2014
15:00 West Brom 2 - 2 Crystal Palace The Hawthorns
 
Monday 20 October 2014
20:00 West Brom 2 - 2 Man Utd The Hawthorns
 
Saturday 4 October 2014
15:00 Liverpool 2 - 1 West Brom Anfield
 
Sunday 28 September 2014
16:00 West Brom 4 - 0 Burnley The Hawthorns
 
Sunday 21 September 2014
13:30 Spurs 0 - 1 West Brom White Hart Lane
 
Saturday 13 September 2014
15:00 West Brom 0 - 2 Everton The Hawthorns
 
Saturday 30 August 2014
15:00 Swansea 3 - 0 West Brom Liberty Stadium
 
Saturday 23 August 2014
15:00 Southampton 0 - 0 West Brom St. Mary's Stadium
 
Saturday 16 August 2014
15:00 West Brom 2 - 2 Sunderland The Hawthorns
 

.

Share this page