Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Fixture changes explained

Season: 2014-2015

Saturday 13 December 2014
15:00 Crystal Palace 1 - 1 Stoke Selhurst Park
 
Saturday 6 December 2014
15:00 Spurs 0 - 0 Crystal Palace White Hart Lane
 
Tuesday 2 December 2014
20:00 Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Aston Villa Selhurst Park
 
Saturday 29 November 2014
15:00 Swansea 1 - 1 Crystal Palace Liberty Stadium
 
Sunday 23 November 2014
13:30 Crystal Palace 3 - 1 Liverpool Selhurst Park
 
Saturday 8 November 2014
15:00 Man Utd 1 - 0 Crystal Palace Old Trafford
 
Monday 3 November 2014
20:00 Crystal Palace 1 - 3 Sunderland Selhurst Park
 
Saturday 25 October 2014
15:00 West Brom 2 - 2 Crystal Palace The Hawthorns
 
Saturday 18 October 2014
15:00 Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Chelsea Selhurst Park
 
Saturday 4 October 2014
15:00 Hull 2 - 0 Crystal Palace The KC Stadium
 
Saturday 27 September 2014
15:00 Crystal Palace 2 - 0 Leicester Selhurst Park
 
Sunday 21 September 2014
16:00 Everton 2 - 3 Crystal Palace Goodison Park
 
Saturday 13 September 2014
15:00 Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Burnley Selhurst Park
 
Saturday 30 August 2014
15:00 Newcastle 3 - 3 Crystal Palace St. James' Park
 
Saturday 23 August 2014
15:00 Crystal Palace 1 - 3 West Ham Selhurst Park
 
Saturday 16 August 2014
17:30 Arsenal 2 - 1 Crystal Palace Emirates Stadium
 

.

Share this page