Season: 2013-2014

Sunday 20 April 2014
14:05 Hull 0 - 3 Arsenal The KC Stadium
Tuesday 15 April 2014
19:45 Arsenal 3 - 1 West Ham Emirates Stadium
Sunday 6 April 2014
13:30 Everton 3 - 0 Arsenal Goodison Park
Saturday 29 March 2014
17:30 Arsenal 1 - 1 Man City Emirates Stadium
Tuesday 25 March 2014
19:45 Arsenal 2 - 2 Swansea Emirates Stadium
Saturday 22 March 2014
12:45 Chelsea 6 - 0 Arsenal Stamford Bridge
Sunday 16 March 2014
16:00 Spurs 0 - 1 Arsenal White Hart Lane
Saturday 1 March 2014
15:00 Stoke 1 - 0 Arsenal Britannia Stadium
Saturday 22 February 2014
15:00 Arsenal 4 - 1 Sunderland Emirates Stadium
Wednesday 12 February 2014
19:45 Arsenal 0 - 0 Man Utd Emirates Stadium
Saturday 8 February 2014
12:45 Liverpool 5 - 1 Arsenal Anfield
Sunday 2 February 2014
16:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 Crystal Palace Emirates Stadium
Tuesday 28 January 2014
19:45 Southampton 2 - 2 Arsenal St. Mary's Stadium
Saturday 18 January 2014
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 Fulham Emirates Stadium
Monday 13 January 2014
20:00 Aston Villa 1 - 2 Arsenal Villa Park
Wednesday 1 January 2014
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 Cardiff Emirates Stadium
Sunday 29 December 2013
13:30 Newcastle 0 - 1 Arsenal St. James' Park
Thursday 26 December 2013
15:00 West Ham 1 - 3 Arsenal Boleyn Ground
Monday 23 December 2013
20:00 Arsenal 0 - 0 Chelsea Emirates Stadium
Saturday 14 December 2013
12:45 Man City 6 - 3 Arsenal Etihad Stadium
Sunday 8 December 2013
16:00 Arsenal 1 - 1 Everton Emirates Stadium
Wednesday 4 December 2013
19:45 Arsenal 2 - 0 Hull Emirates Stadium
Saturday 30 November 2013
15:00 Cardiff 0 - 3 Arsenal Cardiff City Stadium
Saturday 23 November 2013
15:00 Arsenal 2 - 0 Southampton Emirates Stadium
Sunday 10 November 2013
16:10 Man Utd 1 - 0 Arsenal Old Trafford
Saturday 2 November 2013
17:30 Arsenal 2 - 0 Liverpool Emirates Stadium
Saturday 26 October 2013
12:45 Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Arsenal Selhurst Park
Saturday 19 October 2013
15:00 Arsenal 4 - 1 Norwich Emirates Stadium
Sunday 6 October 2013
16:00 West Brom 1 - 1 Arsenal The Hawthorns
Saturday 28 September 2013
17:30 Swansea 1 - 2 Arsenal Liberty Stadium
Sunday 22 September 2013
13:30 Arsenal 3 - 1 Stoke Emirates Stadium
Saturday 14 September 2013
15:00 Sunderland 1 - 3 Arsenal Stadium of Light
Sunday 1 September 2013
16:00 Arsenal 1 - 0 Spurs Emirates Stadium
Saturday 24 August 2013
12:45 Fulham 1 - 3 Arsenal Craven Cottage
Saturday 17 August 2013
15:00 Arsenal 1 - 3 Aston Villa Emirates Stadium

.

Share this page