Season: 2013-2014

Sunday 13 April 2014
13:37 Liverpool 3 - 2 Man City Anfield
Sunday 6 April 2014
16:00 West Ham 1 - 2 Liverpool Boleyn Ground
Sunday 30 March 2014
16:00 Liverpool 4 - 0 Spurs Anfield
Wednesday 26 March 2014
20:00 Liverpool 2 - 1 Sunderland Anfield
Saturday 22 March 2014
15:00 Cardiff 3 - 6 Liverpool Cardiff City Stadium
Sunday 16 March 2014
13:30 Man Utd 0 - 3 Liverpool Old Trafford
Saturday 1 March 2014
17:30 Southampton 0 - 3 Liverpool St. Mary's Stadium
Sunday 23 February 2014
13:30 Liverpool 4 - 3 Swansea Anfield
Wednesday 12 February 2014
20:00 Fulham 2 - 3 Liverpool Craven Cottage
Saturday 8 February 2014
12:45 Liverpool 5 - 1 Arsenal Anfield
Sunday 2 February 2014
13:30 West Brom 1 - 1 Liverpool The Hawthorns
Tuesday 28 January 2014
20:00 Liverpool 4 - 0 Everton Anfield
Saturday 18 January 2014
17:30 Liverpool 2 - 2 Aston Villa Anfield
Sunday 12 January 2014
16:10 Stoke 3 - 5 Liverpool Britannia Stadium
Wednesday 1 January 2014
15:00 Liverpool 2 - 0 Hull Anfield
Sunday 29 December 2013
16:00 Chelsea 2 - 1 Liverpool Stamford Bridge
Thursday 26 December 2013
17:30 Man City 2 - 1 Liverpool Etihad Stadium
Saturday 21 December 2013
12:45 Liverpool 3 - 1 Cardiff Anfield
Sunday 15 December 2013
16:00 Spurs 0 - 5 Liverpool White Hart Lane
Saturday 7 December 2013
15:00 Liverpool 4 - 1 West Ham Anfield
Wednesday 4 December 2013
19:45 Liverpool 5 - 1 Norwich Anfield
Sunday 1 December 2013
14:05 Hull 3 - 1 Liverpool The KC Stadium
Saturday 23 November 2013
12:45 Everton 3 - 3 Liverpool Goodison Park
Saturday 9 November 2013
15:00 Liverpool 4 - 0 Fulham Anfield
Saturday 2 November 2013
17:30 Arsenal 2 - 0 Liverpool Emirates Stadium
Saturday 26 October 2013
15:00 Liverpool 4 - 1 West Brom Anfield
Saturday 19 October 2013
12:45 Newcastle 2 - 2 Liverpool St. James' Park
Saturday 5 October 2013
15:00 Liverpool 3 - 1 Crystal Palace Anfield
Sunday 29 September 2013
16:00 Sunderland 1 - 3 Liverpool Stadium of Light
Saturday 21 September 2013
15:00 Liverpool 0 - 1 Southampton Anfield
Monday 16 September 2013
20:00 Swansea 2 - 2 Liverpool Liberty Stadium
Sunday 1 September 2013
13:30 Liverpool 1 - 0 Man Utd Anfield
Saturday 24 August 2013
17:30 Aston Villa 0 - 1 Liverpool Villa Park
Saturday 17 August 2013
12:45 Liverpool 1 - 0 Stoke Anfield

.

Share this page