Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Fixture changes explained

Season: 2014-2015

Sunday 14 December 2014
13:30 Man Utd 3 - 0 Liverpool Old Trafford
 
Saturday 6 December 2014
15:00 Liverpool 0 - 0 Sunderland Anfield
 
Tuesday 2 December 2014
19:45 Leicester 1 - 3 Liverpool King Power Stadium
 
Saturday 29 November 2014
15:00 Liverpool 1 - 0 Stoke Anfield
 
Sunday 23 November 2014
13:30 Crystal Palace 3 - 1 Liverpool Selhurst Park
 
Saturday 8 November 2014
12:45 Liverpool 1 - 2 Chelsea Anfield
 
Saturday 1 November 2014
12:45 Newcastle 1 - 0 Liverpool St. James' Park
 
Saturday 25 October 2014
15:00 Liverpool 0 - 0 Hull Anfield
 
Sunday 19 October 2014
13:30 QPR 2 - 3 Liverpool Loftus Road Stadium
 
Saturday 4 October 2014
15:00 Liverpool 2 - 1 West Brom Anfield
 
Saturday 27 September 2014
12:45 Liverpool 1 - 1 Everton Anfield
 
Saturday 20 September 2014
17:30 West Ham 3 - 1 Liverpool Boleyn Ground
 
Saturday 13 September 2014
17:30 Liverpool 0 - 1 Aston Villa Anfield
 
Sunday 31 August 2014
13:30 Spurs 0 - 3 Liverpool White Hart Lane
 
Monday 25 August 2014
20:00 Man City 3 - 1 Liverpool Etihad Stadium
 
Sunday 17 August 2014
13:30 Liverpool 2 - 1 Southampton Anfield
 

.

Share this page