Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Fixture changes explained

Season: 2014-2015

Saturday 22 November 2014
15:00 Stoke 1 - 2 Burnley Britannia Stadium
 
Sunday 9 November 2014
13:30 Spurs 1 - 2 Stoke White Hart Lane
 
Saturday 1 November 2014
15:00 Stoke 2 - 2 West Ham Britannia Stadium
 
Saturday 25 October 2014
15:00 Southampton 1 - 0 Stoke St. Mary's Stadium
 
Sunday 19 October 2014
16:00 Stoke 2 - 1 Swansea Britannia Stadium
 
Saturday 4 October 2014
15:00 Sunderland 3 - 1 Stoke Stadium of Light
 
Monday 29 September 2014
20:00 Stoke 1 - 0 Newcastle Britannia Stadium
 
Saturday 20 September 2014
12:45 QPR 2 - 2 Stoke Loftus Road Stadium
 
Saturday 13 September 2014
15:00 Stoke 0 - 1 Leicester Britannia Stadium
 
Saturday 30 August 2014
15:00 Man City 0 - 1 Stoke Etihad Stadium
 
Sunday 24 August 2014
13:30 Hull 1 - 1 Stoke The KC Stadium
 
Saturday 16 August 2014
15:00 Stoke 0 - 1 Aston Villa Britannia Stadium
 

.

Share this page