Season: 2013-2014

Wednesday 16 April 2014
19:45 Everton 2 - 3 Crystal Palace Goodison Park
Saturday 12 April 2014
15:07 Sunderland 0 - 1 Everton Stadium of Light
Sunday 6 April 2014
13:30 Everton 3 - 0 Arsenal Goodison Park
Sunday 30 March 2014
13:30 Fulham 1 - 3 Everton Craven Cottage
Tuesday 25 March 2014
19:45 Newcastle 0 - 3 Everton St. James' Park
Saturday 22 March 2014
15:00 Everton 3 - 2 Swansea Goodison Park
Saturday 15 March 2014
15:00 Everton 2 - 1 Cardiff Goodison Park
Saturday 1 March 2014
15:00 Everton 1 - 0 West Ham Goodison Park
Saturday 22 February 2014
12:45 Chelsea 1 - 0 Everton Stamford Bridge
Sunday 9 February 2014
13:30 Spurs 1 - 0 Everton White Hart Lane
Saturday 1 February 2014
15:00 Everton 2 - 1 Aston Villa Goodison Park
Tuesday 28 January 2014
20:00 Liverpool 4 - 0 Everton Anfield
Monday 20 January 2014
20:00 West Brom 1 - 1 Everton The Hawthorns
Saturday 11 January 2014
15:00 Everton 2 - 0 Norwich Goodison Park
Wednesday 1 January 2014
15:00 Stoke 1 - 1 Everton Britannia Stadium
Sunday 29 December 2013
13:30 Everton 2 - 1 Southampton Goodison Park
Thursday 26 December 2013
15:00 Everton 0 - 1 Sunderland Goodison Park
Sunday 22 December 2013
16:00 Swansea 1 - 2 Everton Liberty Stadium
Saturday 14 December 2013
15:00 Everton 4 - 1 Fulham Goodison Park
Sunday 8 December 2013
16:00 Arsenal 1 - 1 Everton Emirates Stadium
Wednesday 4 December 2013
19:45 Man Utd 0 - 1 Everton Old Trafford
Saturday 30 November 2013
15:00 Everton 4 - 0 Stoke Goodison Park
Saturday 23 November 2013
12:45 Everton 3 - 3 Liverpool Goodison Park
Saturday 9 November 2013
15:00 Crystal Palace 0 - 0 Everton Selhurst Park
Sunday 3 November 2013
13:30 Everton 0 - 0 Spurs Goodison Park
Saturday 26 October 2013
15:00 Aston Villa 0 - 2 Everton Villa Park
Saturday 19 October 2013
15:00 Everton 2 - 1 Hull Goodison Park
Saturday 5 October 2013
12:45 Man City 3 - 1 Everton Etihad Stadium
Monday 30 September 2013
20:00 Everton 3 - 2 Newcastle Goodison Park
Saturday 21 September 2013
15:00 West Ham 2 - 3 Everton Boleyn Ground
Saturday 14 September 2013
17:30 Everton 1 - 0 Chelsea Goodison Park
Saturday 31 August 2013
15:00 Cardiff 0 - 0 Everton Cardiff City Stadium
Saturday 24 August 2013
15:00 Everton 0 - 0 West Brom Goodison Park
Saturday 17 August 2013
15:00 Norwich 2 - 2 Everton Carrow Road

.

Share this page