Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Season: 2014-2015

Saturday 22 November 2014
15:00 Everton 2 - 1 West Ham Goodison Park
Sunday 9 November 2014
13:30 Sunderland 1 - 1 Everton Stadium of Light
Saturday 1 November 2014
15:00 Everton 0 - 0 Swansea Goodison Park
Sunday 26 October 2014
13:30 Burnley 1 - 3 Everton Turf Moor
Saturday 18 October 2014
15:00 Everton 3 - 0 Aston Villa Goodison Park
Sunday 5 October 2014
12:00 Man Utd 2 - 1 Everton Old Trafford
Saturday 27 September 2014
12:45 Liverpool 1 - 1 Everton Anfield
Sunday 21 September 2014
16:00 Everton 2 - 3 Crystal Palace Goodison Park
Saturday 13 September 2014
15:00 West Brom 0 - 2 Everton The Hawthorns
Saturday 30 August 2014
17:30 Everton 3 - 6 Chelsea Goodison Park
Saturday 23 August 2014
17:30 Everton 2 - 2 Arsenal Goodison Park
Saturday 16 August 2014
15:00 Leicester 2 - 2 Everton King Power Stadium

.

Share this page