Cookies on

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Fixture changes explained

Season: 2014-2015

Thursday 19 February 2015 UEFA Europa League
18:00 Aalborg BK v Club Brugge Nordjyske Arena    
18:00 BSC Young Boys v Everton Stade de Suisse    
18:00 FC Dnipro v Olympiakos Dnipro Arena    
18:00 PSV v Zenit Philips Stadion    
18:00 Roma v Feyenoord Olimpico    
18:00 Torino v Athletic Olimpico di Torino    
18:00 Trabzonspor v Napoli Huseyin Avni Aker    
18:00 VfL Wolfsburg v Sporting Volkswagen Arena    
20:05 Ajax v Legia Warsaw Amsterdam ArenA    
20:05 Anderlecht v Dynamo Moscow Constant Vanden Stock    
20:05 Celtic v Internazionale Celtic Park    
20:05 Guingamp v Dynamo Kyiv Stade Municipal de Roudourou    
20:05 Sevilla v Borussia Mönchengladbach Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán    
20:05 Villarreal v FC Red Bull Salzburg El Madrigal    
20:05 Liverpool v Besiktas Anfield    
20:05 Spurs v Fiorentina White Hart Lane    
Thursday 26 February 2015 UEFA Europa League
17:00 Dynamo Moscow v Anderlecht Arena Khimki    
17:00 Zenit v PSV Petrovski Stadium    
18:00 Besiktas v Liverpool Atatürk Olympiyat Stadi    
18:00 Borussia Mönchengladbach v Sevilla Borussia-Park    
18:00 Dynamo Kyiv v Guingamp Kiev Olympic Stadium    
18:00 FC Red Bull Salzburg v Villarreal Red Bull Arena Salzburg    
18:00 Fiorentina v Spurs Artemio Franchi    
18:00 Internazionale v Celtic Giuseppe Meazza    
18:00 Legia Warsaw v Ajax Pepsi Arena    
20:05 Athletic v Torino San Mamés    
20:05 Club Brugge v Aalborg BK Jan Breydel    
20:05 Feyenoord v Roma De Kuip    
20:05 Napoli v Trabzonspor San Paolo    
20:05 Olympiakos v FC Dnipro Karaiskaki Stadium    
20:05 Sporting v VfL Wolfsburg Estadio José Alvalade    
20:05 Everton v BSC Young Boys Goodison Park    


Share this page