Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Season: 2014-2015

Sunday 28 September 2014
16:00 West Brom v Burnley The Hawthorns  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 27 September 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 4 October 2014
15:00 Leicester v Burnley King Power Stadium  
Saturday 18 October 2014
15:00 Burnley v West Ham Turf Moor  
Sunday 26 October 2014
13:30 Burnley v Everton Turf Moor  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 25 October 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 1 November 2014
15:00 Arsenal v Burnley Emirates Stadium    
Saturday 8 November 2014
15:00 Burnley v Hull Turf Moor    
Saturday 22 November 2014
15:00 Stoke v Burnley Britannia Stadium    
Saturday 29 November 2014
15:00 Burnley v Aston Villa Turf Moor    
Tuesday 2 December 2014
19:45 Burnley v Newcastle Turf Moor    
Saturday 6 December 2014
15:00 QPR v Burnley Loftus Road Stadium    
Saturday 13 December 2014
15:00 Burnley v Southampton Turf Moor    
Saturday 20 December 2014
15:00 Spurs v Burnley White Hart Lane  
Friday 26 December 2014
15:00 Burnley v Liverpool Turf Moor    
Sunday 28 December 2014
15:00 Man City v Burnley Etihad Stadium    
Thursday 1 January 2015
15:00 Newcastle v Burnley St. James' Park  
Saturday 10 January 2015
15:00 Burnley v QPR Turf Moor    
Saturday 17 January 2015
15:00 Burnley v Crystal Palace Turf Moor    
Saturday 31 January 2015
15:00 Sunderland v Burnley Stadium of Light    
Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 Burnley v West Brom Turf Moor    
Tuesday 10 February 2015
19:45 Man Utd v Burnley Old Trafford  
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Burnley Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 28 February 2015
15:00 Burnley v Swansea Turf Moor    
Tuesday 3 March 2015
20:00 Liverpool v Burnley Anfield  
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Burnley v Man City Turf Moor    
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 Southampton v Burnley St. Mary's Stadium    
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Burnley v Spurs Turf Moor    
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 Burnley v Arsenal Turf Moor    
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Everton v Burnley Goodison Park  
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 Burnley v Leicester Turf Moor    
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 West Ham v Burnley Boleyn Ground    
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Hull v Burnley The KC Stadium    
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 Burnley v Stoke Turf Moor    
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Aston Villa v Burnley Villa Park    

.

Share this page