Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Season: 2014-2015

Sunday 24 August 2014
13:30 Hull v Stoke The KC Stadium  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 23 August 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Sunday 31 August 2014
13:30 Aston Villa v Hull Villa Park  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 30 August 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to Hull City's participation in the Europa League Play Offs the preceding Thursday
Monday 15 September 2014
20:00 Hull v West Ham The KC Stadium  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 13 September 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 20 September 2014
15:00 Newcastle v Hull St. James' Park    
Saturday 27 September 2014
15:00 Hull v Man City The KC Stadium    
Saturday 4 October 2014
15:00 Hull v Crystal Palace The KC Stadium    
Saturday 18 October 2014
15:00 Arsenal v Hull Emirates Stadium    
Saturday 25 October 2014
15:00 Liverpool v Hull Anfield    
Saturday 1 November 2014
15:00 Hull v Southampton The KC Stadium    
Saturday 8 November 2014
15:00 Burnley v Hull Turf Moor    
Sunday 23 November 2014
16:00 Hull v Spurs The KC Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 22 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 29 November 2014
15:00 Man Utd v Hull Old Trafford  
Wednesday 3 December 2014
19:45 Everton v Hull Goodison Park    
Saturday 6 December 2014
15:00 Hull v West Brom The KC Stadium    
Saturday 13 December 2014
15:00 Chelsea v Hull Stamford Bridge    
Saturday 20 December 2014
15:00 Hull v Swansea The KC Stadium    
Friday 26 December 2014
15:00 Sunderland v Hull Stadium of Light    
Sunday 28 December 2014
15:00 Hull v Leicester The KC Stadium    
Thursday 1 January 2015
15:00 Hull v Everton The KC Stadium    
Saturday 10 January 2015
15:00 West Brom v Hull The Hawthorns    
Saturday 17 January 2015
15:00 West Ham v Hull Boleyn Ground    
Saturday 31 January 2015
15:00 Hull v Newcastle The KC Stadium    
Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 Man City v Hull Etihad Stadium    
Tuesday 10 February 2015
19:45 Hull v Aston Villa The KC Stadium    
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Hull v QPR The KC Stadium    
Saturday 28 February 2015
15:00 Stoke v Hull Britannia Stadium    
Tuesday 3 March 2015
19:45 Hull v Sunderland The KC Stadium    
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Leicester v Hull King Power Stadium    
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 Hull v Chelsea The KC Stadium    
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Swansea v Hull Liberty Stadium    
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 Southampton v Hull St. Mary's Stadium    
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Hull v Liverpool The KC Stadium    
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 Crystal Palace v Hull Selhurst Park    
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Hull v Arsenal The KC Stadium    
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Hull v Burnley The KC Stadium    
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 Spurs v Hull White Hart Lane    
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Hull v Man Utd The KC Stadium    

.

Share this page