Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Fixture changes explained

Season: 2014-2015

Friday 26 December 2014
15:00 Swansea v Aston Villa Liberty Stadium  
 
Monday 29 December 2014
20:00 Liverpool v Swansea Anfield  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Sunday 28 December 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Thursday 1 January 2015
15:00 QPR v Swansea Loftus Road Stadium  
 
Saturday 10 January 2015
15:00 Swansea v West Ham Liberty Stadium  
 
Saturday 17 January 2015
15:00 Swansea v Chelsea Liberty Stadium  
 
Sunday 1 February 2015
16:00 Southampton v Swansea St. Mary's Stadium    
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 31 January 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 Swansea v Sunderland Liberty Stadium    
 
Wednesday 11 February 2015
20:00 West Brom v Swansea The Hawthorns  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Tuesday 10 February 2015 at 20:00 but was rescheduled due to consequent to the movement of Burnley v West Bromwich Albion to the preceding Sunday
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Swansea v Man Utd Liberty Stadium    
 
Saturday 28 February 2015
15:00 Burnley v Swansea Turf Moor    
 
Wednesday 4 March 2015
19:45 Spurs v Swansea White Hart Lane  
 
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Swansea v Liverpool Liberty Stadium    
 
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 Aston Villa v Swansea Villa Park    
 
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Swansea v Hull Liberty Stadium    
 
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 Swansea v Everton Liberty Stadium    
 
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Leicester v Swansea King Power Stadium    
 
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 Newcastle v Swansea St. James' Park  
 
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Swansea v Stoke Liberty Stadium  
 
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Arsenal v Swansea Emirates Stadium    
 
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 Swansea v Man City Liberty Stadium    
 
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Crystal Palace v Swansea Selhurst Park    
 

.

Share this page