Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Season: 2014-2015

Sunday 5 October 2014
14:05 Chelsea v Arsenal Stamford Bridge    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 4 October 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 18 October 2014
15:00 Crystal Palace v Chelsea Selhurst Park  
Sunday 26 October 2014
16:00 Man Utd v Chelsea Old Trafford  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 25 October 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 1 November 2014
15:00 Chelsea v QPR Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 8 November 2014
12:45 Liverpool v Chelsea Anfield  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 8 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on BT Sport
Saturday 22 November 2014
15:00 Chelsea v West Brom Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 29 November 2014
17:30 Sunderland v Chelsea Stadium of Light  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 29 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Wednesday 3 December 2014
19:45 Chelsea v Spurs Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 6 December 2014
15:00 Newcastle v Chelsea St. James' Park  
Saturday 13 December 2014
15:00 Chelsea v Hull Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 20 December 2014
15:00 Stoke v Chelsea Britannia Stadium    
Friday 26 December 2014
15:00 Chelsea v West Ham Stamford Bridge  
Sunday 28 December 2014
15:00 Southampton v Chelsea St. Mary's Stadium    
Thursday 1 January 2015
15:00 Spurs v Chelsea White Hart Lane  
Saturday 10 January 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Newcastle Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 17 January 2015
15:00 Swansea v Chelsea Liberty Stadium    
Saturday 31 January 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Man City Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 Aston Villa v Chelsea Villa Park    
Wednesday 11 February 2015
19:45 Chelsea v Everton Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Burnley Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 28 February 2015
15:00 Leicester v Chelsea King Power Stadium    
Tuesday 3 March 2015
19:45 West Ham v Chelsea Boleyn Ground    
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Southampton Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 Hull v Chelsea The KC Stadium    
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Stoke Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 QPR v Chelsea Loftus Road Stadium    
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Man Utd Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 Arsenal v Chelsea Emirates Stadium    
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Crystal Palace Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Liverpool Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 West Brom v Chelsea The Hawthorns    
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Sunderland Stamford Bridge  

.

Share this page