Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Fixture changes explained

Season: 2014-2015

Monday 22 December 2014
20:00 Stoke v Chelsea Britannia Stadium  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 20 December 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Friday 26 December 2014
12:45 Chelsea v West Ham Stamford Bridge  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Friday 26 December 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Sunday 28 December 2014
14:05 Southampton v Chelsea St. Mary's Stadium  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Sunday 28 December 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Thursday 1 January 2015
17:30 Spurs v Chelsea White Hart Lane  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Thursday 1 January 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on BT Sport
Saturday 10 January 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Newcastle Stamford Bridge  
 
Saturday 17 January 2015
15:00 Swansea v Chelsea Liberty Stadium  
 
Saturday 31 January 2015
17:30 Chelsea v Man City Stamford Bridge  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 31 January 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 Aston Villa v Chelsea Villa Park  
 
Wednesday 11 February 2015
19:45 Chelsea v Everton Stamford Bridge  
 
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Burnley Stamford Bridge  
 
Saturday 28 February 2015
15:00 Leicester v Chelsea King Power Stadium  
 
Tuesday 3 March 2015
19:45 West Ham v Chelsea Boleyn Ground  
 
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Southampton Stamford Bridge  
 
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 Hull v Chelsea The KC Stadium  
 
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Stoke Stamford Bridge  
 
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 QPR v Chelsea Loftus Road Stadium  
 
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Man Utd Stamford Bridge  
 
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 Arsenal v Chelsea Emirates Stadium  
 
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Crystal Palace Stamford Bridge  
 
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Liverpool Stamford Bridge  
 
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 West Brom v Chelsea The Hawthorns  
 
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Sunderland Stamford Bridge  
 

.

Share this page