Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Fixture changes explained

Season: 2014-2015

Friday 26 December 2014
15:00 Swansea v Aston Villa Liberty Stadium  
 
Sunday 28 December 2014
15:00 Aston Villa v Sunderland Villa Park  
 
Thursday 1 January 2015
15:00 Aston Villa v Crystal Palace Villa Park  
 
Saturday 10 January 2015
15:00 Leicester v Aston Villa King Power Stadium  
 
Saturday 17 January 2015
15:00 Aston Villa v Liverpool Villa Park  
 
Sunday 1 February 2015
13:30 Arsenal v Aston Villa Emirates Stadium  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 31 January 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 Aston Villa v Chelsea Villa Park  
 
Tuesday 10 February 2015
19:45 Hull v Aston Villa The KC Stadium    
 
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Aston Villa v Stoke Villa Park  
 
Saturday 28 February 2015
15:00 Newcastle v Aston Villa St. James' Park  
 
Tuesday 3 March 2015
19:45 Aston Villa v West Brom Villa Park    
 
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Sunderland v Aston Villa Stadium of Light    
 
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 Aston Villa v Swansea Villa Park    
 
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Man Utd v Aston Villa Old Trafford  
 
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 Spurs v Aston Villa White Hart Lane  
 
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Aston Villa v QPR Villa Park    
 
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 Man City v Aston Villa Etihad Stadium    
 
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Aston Villa v Everton Villa Park    
 
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Aston Villa v West Ham Villa Park    
 
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 Southampton v Aston Villa St. Mary's Stadium    
 
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Aston Villa v Burnley Villa Park    
 

.

Share this page