Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Season: 2014-2015

Sunday 30 November 2014
16:00 Spurs v Everton White Hart Lane    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 29 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Wednesday 3 December 2014
19:45 Chelsea v Spurs Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 6 December 2014
15:00 Spurs v Crystal Palace White Hart Lane  
Sunday 14 December 2014
16:00 Swansea v Spurs Liberty Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 13 December 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 20 December 2014
15:00 Spurs v Burnley White Hart Lane  
Friday 26 December 2014
15:00 Leicester v Spurs King Power Stadium  
Sunday 28 December 2014
12:00 Spurs v Man Utd White Hart Lane  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Sunday 28 December 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on BT Sport
Thursday 1 January 2015
17:30 Spurs v Chelsea White Hart Lane  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Thursday 1 January 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on BT Sport
Saturday 10 January 2015
17:30 Crystal Palace v Spurs Selhurst Park    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 10 January 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 17 January 2015
15:00 Spurs v Sunderland White Hart Lane  
Saturday 31 January 2015
15:00 West Brom v Spurs The Hawthorns    
Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 Spurs v Arsenal White Hart Lane  
Tuesday 10 February 2015
20:00 Liverpool v Spurs Anfield  
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Spurs v West Ham White Hart Lane  
Saturday 28 February 2015
15:00 QPR v Spurs Loftus Road Stadium    
Wednesday 4 March 2015
19:45 Spurs v Swansea White Hart Lane  
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Man Utd v Spurs Old Trafford  
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 Spurs v Leicester White Hart Lane  
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Burnley v Spurs Turf Moor    
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 Spurs v Aston Villa White Hart Lane  
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Newcastle v Spurs St. James' Park  
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 Southampton v Spurs St. Mary's Stadium    
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Spurs v Man City White Hart Lane  
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Stoke v Spurs Britannia Stadium    
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 Spurs v Hull White Hart Lane  
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Everton v Spurs Goodison Park  

.

Share this page