Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Season: 2014-2015

Saturday 4 October 2014
15:00 Sunderland v Stoke Stadium of Light  
Saturday 18 October 2014
15:00 Southampton v Sunderland St. Mary's Stadium  
Saturday 25 October 2014
15:00 Sunderland v Arsenal Stadium of Light  
Monday 3 November 2014
20:00 Crystal Palace v Sunderland Selhurst Park    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 1 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Sunday 9 November 2014
13:30 Sunderland v Everton Stadium of Light    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 8 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to Everton's participation in the Europa League the preceding Thursday.
Saturday 22 November 2014
15:00 Leicester v Sunderland King Power Stadium  
Saturday 29 November 2014
17:30 Sunderland v Chelsea Stadium of Light  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 29 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Wednesday 3 December 2014
19:45 Sunderland v Man City Stadium of Light    
Saturday 6 December 2014
15:00 Liverpool v Sunderland Anfield  
Saturday 13 December 2014
15:00 Sunderland v West Ham Stadium of Light    
Saturday 20 December 2014
15:00 Newcastle v Sunderland St. James' Park  
Friday 26 December 2014
15:00 Sunderland v Hull Stadium of Light    
Sunday 28 December 2014
15:00 Aston Villa v Sunderland Villa Park    
Thursday 1 January 2015
15:00 Man City v Sunderland Etihad Stadium    
Saturday 10 January 2015
15:00 Sunderland v Liverpool Stadium of Light    
Saturday 17 January 2015
15:00 Spurs v Sunderland White Hart Lane  
Saturday 31 January 2015
15:00 Sunderland v Burnley Stadium of Light    
Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 Swansea v Sunderland Liberty Stadium    
Tuesday 10 February 2015
19:45 Sunderland v QPR Stadium of Light    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Wednesday 11 February 2015 at 19:45 but was rescheduled due to club's preferred midweek date
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Sunderland v West Brom Stadium of Light    
Saturday 28 February 2015
15:00 Man Utd v Sunderland Old Trafford  
Tuesday 3 March 2015
19:45 Hull v Sunderland The KC Stadium    
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Sunderland v Aston Villa Stadium of Light    
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 West Ham v Sunderland Boleyn Ground  
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Sunderland v Newcastle Stadium of Light    
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 Sunderland v Crystal Palace Stadium of Light    
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Arsenal v Sunderland Emirates Stadium    
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 Stoke v Sunderland Britannia Stadium    
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Sunderland v Southampton Stadium of Light    
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Everton v Sunderland Goodison Park  
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 Sunderland v Leicester Stadium of Light    
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Sunderland Stamford Bridge  

.

Share this page