Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Fixture changes explained

Season: 2014-2015

Saturday 20 December 2014
15:00 QPR v West Brom Loftus Road Stadium  
 
Friday 26 December 2014
17:30 Arsenal v QPR Emirates Stadium  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Friday 26 December 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on BT Sport
Sunday 28 December 2014
15:00 QPR v Crystal Palace Loftus Road Stadium  
 
Thursday 1 January 2015
15:00 QPR v Swansea Loftus Road Stadium  
 
Saturday 10 January 2015
15:00 Burnley v QPR Turf Moor    
 
Saturday 17 January 2015
15:00 QPR v Man Utd Loftus Road Stadium  
 
Saturday 31 January 2015
15:00 Stoke v QPR Britannia Stadium  
 
Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 QPR v Southampton Loftus Road Stadium  
 
Tuesday 10 February 2015
19:45 Sunderland v QPR Stadium of Light    
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Wednesday 11 February 2015 at 19:45 but was rescheduled due to club's preferred midweek date
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Hull v QPR The KC Stadium    
 
Sunday 1 March 2015
14:05 QPR v Spurs Loftus Road Stadium    
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 28 February 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to Tottenham Hotspur's participation in the Europa League the preceding Thursday
Wednesday 4 March 2015
19:45 QPR v Arsenal Loftus Road Stadium  
 
This fixture was previously scheduled on Tuesday 3 March 2015 at 19:45 but was rescheduled due to consequent to the movement of fixtures involving both Clubs the preceding Sunday
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Crystal Palace v QPR Selhurst Park    
 
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 QPR v Everton Loftus Road Stadium  
 
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 West Brom v QPR The Hawthorns  
 
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 QPR v Chelsea Loftus Road Stadium  
 
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Aston Villa v QPR Villa Park    
 
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 QPR v West Ham Loftus Road Stadium  
 
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Liverpool v QPR Anfield  
 
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Man City v QPR Etihad Stadium    
 
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 QPR v Newcastle Loftus Road Stadium  
 
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Leicester v QPR King Power Stadium  
 

.

Share this page