Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Season: 2014-2015

Sunday 14 September 2014
16:00 Man Utd v QPR Old Trafford  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 13 September 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 20 September 2014
12:45 QPR v Stoke Loftus Road Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 20 September 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on BT Sport
Saturday 27 September 2014
15:00 Southampton v QPR St. Mary's Stadium    
Sunday 5 October 2014
16:15 West Ham v QPR Boleyn Ground  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 4 October 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Sunday 19 October 2014
13:30 QPR v Liverpool Loftus Road Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 18 October 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports (This match may move depending upon the participation of Liverpool in the UEFA Champions League the following Tuesday.)
Monday 27 October 2014
20:00 QPR v Aston Villa Loftus Road Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 25 October 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports (This match is subject to League Cup participation.)
Saturday 1 November 2014
15:00 Chelsea v QPR Stamford Bridge    
Saturday 8 November 2014
17:30 QPR v Man City Loftus Road Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 8 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 22 November 2014
15:00 Newcastle v QPR St. James' Park    
Saturday 29 November 2014
15:00 QPR v Leicester Loftus Road Stadium    
Tuesday 2 December 2014
19:45 Swansea v QPR Liberty Stadium    
Saturday 6 December 2014
15:00 QPR v Burnley Loftus Road Stadium    
Sunday 14 December 2014
16:00 Everton v QPR Goodison Park    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 13 December 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to Everton's participation in the Europa League the preceding Thursday
Saturday 20 December 2014
15:00 QPR v West Brom Loftus Road Stadium    
Friday 26 December 2014
15:00 Arsenal v QPR Emirates Stadium    
Sunday 28 December 2014
15:00 QPR v Crystal Palace Loftus Road Stadium    
Thursday 1 January 2015
15:00 QPR v Swansea Loftus Road Stadium    
Saturday 10 January 2015
15:00 Burnley v QPR Turf Moor    
Saturday 17 January 2015
15:00 QPR v Man Utd Loftus Road Stadium    
Saturday 31 January 2015
15:00 Stoke v QPR Britannia Stadium    
Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 QPR v Southampton Loftus Road Stadium    
Tuesday 10 February 2015
19:45 Sunderland v QPR Stadium of Light    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Wednesday 11 February 2015 at 19:45 but was rescheduled due to club's preferred midweek date
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Hull v QPR The KC Stadium    
Saturday 28 February 2015
15:00 QPR v Spurs Loftus Road Stadium    
Tuesday 3 March 2015
19:45 QPR v Arsenal Loftus Road Stadium    
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Crystal Palace v QPR Selhurst Park    
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 QPR v Everton Loftus Road Stadium    
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 West Brom v QPR The Hawthorns    
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 QPR v Chelsea Loftus Road Stadium    
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Aston Villa v QPR Villa Park    
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 QPR v West Ham Loftus Road Stadium    
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Liverpool v QPR Anfield    
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Man City v QPR Etihad Stadium    
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 QPR v Newcastle Loftus Road Stadium    
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Leicester v QPR King Power Stadium    

.

Share this page