Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Season: 2014-2015

Monday 25 August 2014
20:00 Man City v Liverpool Etihad Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 23 August 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 30 August 2014
15:00 Man City v Stoke Etihad Stadium  
Saturday 13 September 2014
12:45 Arsenal v Man City Emirates Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 13 September 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on BT Sport
Sunday 21 September 2014
16:00 Man City v Chelsea Etihad Stadium  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 20 September 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 27 September 2014
15:00 Hull v Man City The KC Stadium    
Saturday 4 October 2014
17:30 Aston Villa v Man City Villa Park    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 4 October 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 18 October 2014
12:45 Man City v Spurs Etihad Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 18 October 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on BT Sport
Saturday 25 October 2014
12:45 West Ham v Man City Boleyn Ground  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 25 October 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on BT Sport
Sunday 2 November 2014
13:30 Man City v Man Utd Etihad Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 1 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports (This match may move depending upon the participation of Manchester City in the UEFA Champions League the following Tuesday.)
Saturday 8 November 2014
17:30 QPR v Man City Loftus Road Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 8 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 22 November 2014
15:00 Man City v Swansea Etihad Stadium    
Sunday 30 November 2014
13:30 Southampton v Man City St. Mary's Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 29 November 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports (The kick-off time for this match may move to 2.05pm depending upon the possible participation of Arsenal in the UEFA Europa League the preceding Thursday.)
Wednesday 3 December 2014
19:45 Sunderland v Man City Stadium of Light    
Saturday 6 December 2014
15:00 Man City v Everton Etihad Stadium    
Saturday 13 December 2014
15:00 Leicester v Man City King Power Stadium    
Saturday 20 December 2014
15:00 Man City v Crystal Palace Etihad Stadium    
Friday 26 December 2014
15:00 West Brom v Man City The Hawthorns    
Sunday 28 December 2014
15:00 Man City v Burnley Etihad Stadium    
Thursday 1 January 2015
15:00 Man City v Sunderland Etihad Stadium    
Saturday 10 January 2015
15:00 Everton v Man City Goodison Park    
Saturday 17 January 2015
15:00 Man City v Arsenal Etihad Stadium    
Saturday 31 January 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Man City Stamford Bridge    
Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 Man City v Hull Etihad Stadium    
Wednesday 11 February 2015
19:45 Stoke v Man City Britannia Stadium    
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Man City v Newcastle Etihad Stadium    
Saturday 28 February 2015
15:00 Liverpool v Man City Anfield    
Wednesday 4 March 2015
19:45 Man City v Leicester Etihad Stadium    
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Burnley v Man City Turf Moor    
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 Man City v West Brom Etihad Stadium    
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Crystal Palace v Man City Selhurst Park    
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 Man Utd v Man City Old Trafford    
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Man City v West Ham Etihad Stadium    
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 Man City v Aston Villa Etihad Stadium    
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Spurs v Man City White Hart Lane    
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Man City v QPR Etihad Stadium    
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 Swansea v Man City Liberty Stadium    
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Man City v Southampton Etihad Stadium    

.

Share this page