Season: 2013-2014

Wednesday 16 April 2014
19:45 Man City v Sunderland Etihad Stadium  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Wednesday 12 February 2014 at 19:45 but was rescheduled due to being previously postponed on safety grounds.
Monday 21 April 2014
20:00 Man City v West Brom Etihad Stadium  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 19 April 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports.
Sunday 27 April 2014
16:10 Crystal Palace v Man City Selhurst Park  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 26 April 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports. This match is subject to movement dependent upon the participation of Premier League Clubs in the Champions League the following midweek.
Saturday 3 May 2014
17:30 Everton v Man City Goodison Park  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 3 May 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Wednesday 7 May 2014
19:45 Man City v Aston Villa Etihad Stadium  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 8 March 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to Manchester City's participation on the FA Cup 6th Round. This match will be shown live on Sky Sports.
Sunday 11 May 2014
15:00 Man City v West Ham Etihad Stadium  

.

Share this page