Cookies on Premierleague.com

The Premier League website employs cookies to improve your user experience. We have updated our cookie policy to reflect changes in the law on cookies and tracking technologies used on websites. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies. Find out more.

Season: 2014-2015

Saturday 29 November 2014
15:00 West Ham v Newcastle Boleyn Ground  
Tuesday 2 December 2014
19:45 Burnley v Newcastle Turf Moor  
Saturday 6 December 2014
12:45 Newcastle v Chelsea St. James' Park  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 6 December 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on BT Sport
Saturday 13 December 2014
17:30 Arsenal v Newcastle Emirates Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 13 December 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Sunday 21 December 2014
13:30 Newcastle v Sunderland St. James' Park  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 20 December 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Friday 26 December 2014
15:00 Man Utd v Newcastle Old Trafford  
Sunday 28 December 2014
16:15 Newcastle v Everton St. James' Park    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Sunday 28 December 2014 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Thursday 1 January 2015
15:00 Newcastle v Burnley St. James' Park  
Saturday 10 January 2015
15:00 Chelsea v Newcastle Stamford Bridge  
Saturday 17 January 2015
17:30 Newcastle v Southampton St. James' Park  
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 17 January 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on Sky Sports
Saturday 31 January 2015
12:45 Hull v Newcastle The KC Stadium    
This fixture was previously scheduled on Saturday 31 January 2015 at 15:00 but was rescheduled due to live broadcasting on BT Sport
Saturday 7 February 2015
15:00 Newcastle v Stoke St. James' Park  
Tuesday 10 February 2015
20:00 Crystal Palace v Newcastle Selhurst Park    
Saturday 21 February 2015
15:00 Man City v Newcastle Etihad Stadium    
Saturday 28 February 2015
15:00 Newcastle v Aston Villa St. James' Park  
Wednesday 4 March 2015
19:45 Newcastle v Man Utd St. James' Park  
Saturday 14 March 2015
15:00 Everton v Newcastle Goodison Park  
Saturday 21 March 2015
15:00 Newcastle v Arsenal St. James' Park  
Saturday 4 April 2015
15:00 Sunderland v Newcastle Stadium of Light    
Saturday 11 April 2015
15:00 Liverpool v Newcastle Anfield  
Saturday 18 April 2015
15:00 Newcastle v Spurs St. James' Park  
Saturday 25 April 2015
15:00 Newcastle v Swansea St. James' Park  
Saturday 2 May 2015
15:00 Leicester v Newcastle King Power Stadium    
Saturday 9 May 2015
15:00 Newcastle v West Brom St. James' Park  
Saturday 16 May 2015
15:00 QPR v Newcastle Loftus Road Stadium    
Sunday 24 May 2015
15:00 Newcastle v West Ham St. James' Park  

.

Share this page